NEW CONTEST: "My learning in this 2022"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

flyerdesign_14112022_140823.png

Hello friend, greetings to you, and welcome to my post, in which I have talked about my 2022 as part of my entry to the contest organized by @franyeligonzalez.

Let's get straight to what I have discussed about the given questions in the contest.


What good things happened or did you experience in these months?

In this month, a lot of good things happened to me, and I am so grateful to God for them. As of last week, I became sick and lost my appetite for food. I regained my health the very day that I went to a crusade ground that was hosted by Fr. Ebube Muonso.

In these months, I have experienced God's presence, manifestations, healings, and miracles in my life. I got well from my sickness on the very day that I was at the crusade ground last week, on Wednesday.


Who did you meet?

I met with several people who came for the crusade grounds. Most of the people that I met are serious prayer warriors, and they're very dedicated to the things they do for God.

Also, I meet with my very good friend at the place where I used to learn web design and programming. The name of my friend is Barry Emmanuel, and he has a dark coat and a long tail.

tmp-cam-4484726336694403986.jpg Myself and my friendtmp-cam-2866897252715623553.jpg Myself and the lady I met and Introduced to steemit

Also, I met with a lady, whom I introduced to Steemit. The image above is of myself and the lady standing after I introduced her to Steemit.


Did you make mistakes, and did you learn from them?

Yes, I have made mistakes, from which I have also learned. While running my project, which was given to me at Digital Dreams ICT Academy, I make a lot of mistakes, writing wrong code and adding code that is not necessary for me. There was a time I even went and deleted a work that was almost completed without the help of Cyclebin.

Also, there was a transfer: I bought Steem from MEXC Wallet and sent it to Binance Exchange without putting the memo address. While sending it, I went back and put in the address twice, both in the address and memo. It was after sending it that I discovered it and chatted with MEXC Wallet immediately for cancellation.

Although I have learned from all the mistakes that I made while programming, I have corrected them all and learned from them, and I have learned how to cross-check my transactions twice before clicking on final submit.


What were the best and worst moments of the year?

My best of the year.

tmp-cam-5828797573995825979.jpgtmp-cam-1227275399362067603.jpgtmp-cam-1958048376139085039.jpg

I had a wonderful day when I visited City Hub Abakaliki for the first time. Because Abakaliki City Hub is so beautiful and nice, I never intended to visit it for shopping or sightseeing.

Beginning with the time I visited my friend and ending with the hour I went to bed, the entire day made me feel incredibly blessed. My friend gave me an unexpected credit alert first thing in the morning, and it was like a dream to me. I was so happy that I screamed out loud.

Also, my best day was the day that I traveled to Enugu for the first time. I traveled to Enugu for a boostcamp interview, which ended very well. Beside that, the crusade to which I went was also the best day of my life.

Also the day that I organized a Meetup between myself old Steemians and new Steemians.

My worst of the year

My worst month of the year was March, when I lost some money in cryptocurrency investments due to the Luna crash that happened and even the one that happened last week, which was caused by FTX Exchange.

During Luna's crash, I lost $200, which made me so sad and weak throughout the week. Also, the day I felt sick was the worst day of my life. Sickness tied me down, but God restored me to good health.


Do you think it's good to look back at the past? Why?

Yes, it is always good to look back at the past, because looking back at the past can help us correct our mistakes and develop ourselves better.


What did you learn that you can share with us? Would you like to leave any advice for those who read this?

I learn a lot about web design and programming, among other things. As it stands, I would like to share what I learn about web design and programming. In web design, you need to understand HTML and CSS very well. HTML stands for "Hypertext Markup Language," which is a language that is understood by browsers, whereas "CSS" stands for "Cascading Style Sheets."

tmp-cam-4111984569806823669.jpg

CSS is for beautifying a website. It is through CSS that you can be able to add backgrounds, style colors, and a lot more to a webpage. In fact, I would advise my readers to learn web design. This is because programming is a highly in-demand skill that can make one self-employed and start earning a good sum of money.

Thank you for reading my post.

10% Goes to @colombiaoriginal

I am inviting; @preye2, @entity01 and @ebeke.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Life is made to learn from it, each year brings with it good and bad things that allow us to be apprentices of it.
I'm sorry you got sick but I see that you recovered quickly, you show a bit of your religion and your beliefs.
I also lost some $ with the LUNA project, I thought it would be recovered but I think it's almost impossible.

Good luck in the contest.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club75

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

 2 years ago 

Hola querido amigo, muchas gracias por participar en el concurso, ciertamente a veces las cosas no salen como las esperamos, pero debemos seguir adelante. Lo de LUNA tomó por sorpresa a muchas personas, lamento que hayas perdido ese dinero.

Lo más importante es aprender de todos esos errores y quizás debemos ser más precavidos, no lo sé. Espero este nuevo año sea estupendo para ti. Saludos!!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

This is a prize for being a winner in Colombia-Original recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75