You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: What is the value of life?

in Colombia-Originallast year

¿Qué hacías en esa prisión? en serio tienes que revisar mejor tus rutas de viaje, yo aun estaría teniendo pesadillas con esa soga.

Sus historias captaron totalmente mi atención, me alegra mucho que se haya eliminado la pena de muerte en su país, aunque es lamentable que hoy en día estén muriendo muchos más que antes pero no creo que la razón sea la ausencia de esta condena.

Gracias por la mención, por supuesto que escribiré mi postura al respecto.!!

Sort:  

You know what was so awkward about this day was the fact that I got to experience two different emotions in one day.
On the one side this terrible experience in this prison where a emotion bewildered moment of sadness overcome me.
On the other side me standing on the middle of the MCG (Melbourne Cricket Ground) shouting my name with tremendous joy. Something I wanted to do all my life.
How does one comprehend that?
PS: I cannot wait to read your post!

What were you doing in that prison? You seriously have to check your travel routes better,

😂😂😂

I was serious after reading the post and share my comment. Then I saw your comment. It made by day... 😂😂😂

😅 Es que ella suele aparecer en lugares que no parecen muy agradables... de verdad me pregunto cómo termina siempre metida en esas situaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45