New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 32

in Colombia-Original10 months ago

My lovely friends, warm greetings to you from your dear friend @jasminemary. I am glad to have you here in this post, in which I have discussed how to stay balanced in times of stress. Everyone should always pray for good health and a happy lifestyle that is free of stress.

Powering up means inviting in the future and equally getting more influence to support to earn higher curation rewards, which is an added advantage to us when we support others.

I am in Club 5050, which means if I have 100 steem, I should power up 50% of the steem and withdraw 50% of it. Being in Club 5050 has helped to build my Steemit wallet through the process of powering up, and I am here to share with you the powering up of 8.5 Steem that I did for me to perfect my power-up, I log in to my wallet and tab on STEEM, where I then click on Power Up," as you can see in the screenshot below.

IMG_20230821_095110.jpg

  • After clicking on Transfer, I was then taken to CONVERT TO POWER UP, where I entered the amount as 20 Steem, before clicking on POWER UP.

IMG_20230821_095145.jpg

The system then shows me "Confirm Transfer to Vesting," and I then click on "Ok" and confirm the transfer.

IMG_20230821_095202.jpg

Immediately after I clicked on "OK, my power-up of 20 Steem was successfully done, as you can see from the screenshot.

Screenshot_2023-08-21-09-56-13-22.jpg

MY BEFORE AND AFTER POWER UP BALANCE

BEFORE BALANCEAFTER POWER UP BALANCE
3,872.5743,892.620 STEEM

15% to @colombiaoriginal

Sort:  

Un saludo @jasminemary.
Gracias por formar parte de alguno de os clubes y por participar en el POWER UP CON ESTILO ORIGINAL.
Pero en el caso de las particcipaciones de las dinámicas de la comunidad (fuera del challenge) es necesario que realices la verificación en el siguiente post:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/3x5ycs-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

Para participar een el Steemit Engagement Challeng no es necesaria la verificación, pero para las otras actividades de la comunidad, si.

image.png

Greetings! Your post offers valuable insights into maintaining balance during stressful times. Your journey of powering up with Steem showcases how Club 5050's approach contributes to curation rewards. Sharing your experience of powering up 8.5 Steem adds a personal touch. Your clear step-by-step explanation, along with the screenshots, makes the process understandable. Your commitment to growth and well-being shines through. 🌟💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52