||The National Bird of Bangladesh Magpie Drawing tutorial

in Colombia-Originallast year
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello Community With All Steemians

IMG-20220413-WA0008.jpg

The National Bird of Bangladesh Magpie Drawing.It is a pencil art of my own skills and creativity



I hope you all are living a beautiful healthy life, by the grace of Allah, I am also well with all your prayers.{ Today I will share the art of duel, the national bird of Bangladesh.- Pencil art}you all will enjoy it. Stay tuned. Pencil art pictures on Tuesday contest Colombia-Original community, with my own skills and creativity @colombiaoriginal to all steemians via,let's get Let's do it
Drawing tutorial

IMG-20220413-WA0001.jpg

Necessary Procedures

  1. Paper
  2. Pencil
  3. Color Pencil
  4. Rubber
  5. Pencil cutter

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

Step-01

IMG-20220413-WA0002.jpg

In the first step I take a paper and a pencil. Now with a scale I draw the desired amount of stains like Chi. I have expressed the amount of drawing in centimeters.

Step-02

IMG-20220413-WA0007.jpg

In the 2nd step, I have mixed the writings with rubber. Then I have drawn the lips, lower part and upper part of the bird like picture.

Step-03

IMG-20220413-WA0009.jpg

Now I have left the bird's tail. The person and the wings of front of the back of the front. They took the bottom of the bird.

Step-04

IMG-20220413-WA0005.jpg

At this stage I have removed the unwanted spots inside the bird. Then I made the bird's eye, the front wing and the two legs. Then I made the toenails.

Step-05

IMG-20220413-WA0008.jpg

This time I have colored the bird a little. After painting the top lightly with a blue pencil, I painted the whole body dark with a pencil. I took a selfie with the picture at the end of the picture art.

w7urmSjZk1p6m7tWWE7uhY29q5Lk18S3C7jZoBusqXKLrSHzuumvBS5xnVT5bnZRWbQ7HHRNqkvt71oWKNv8KN9FRgXmZeV1udtE5ZZi7xr.png


If you want to see my art video, please visit my new YouTube channel and subscribe, thanks everyone,

Channel Name [Jannatmou Drawing Academy]

Youtube channel link


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@josevas217 👁️@richard-p @fannyescobar everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi @jannatmou
Thank you very much for sharing original content in the community.
I like the drawing, it looks simple, but I see it as a union of technical drawing and artistic drawing, and the step by step is well marked. I think that anyone guided by this tutorial could do it, greetings. Good weekend.


By the way, your YouTube channel is beautiful, it is a good way to generate content and educate about drawing.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club100

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png
Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png

Thank you very much for beautiful replay And to visit my YouTube channel.

Your post has been supported by @astilem from team 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 16/12/2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76