New Dynamics: Enjoyment is also rewarded-Have a happy and peaceful journey minitour

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

png_20230208_160650_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
Hello,I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life,thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Thank you @colombiaoriginal for organizing a very nice contest. Through this contest, our interest to visit has increased. Today we will present the activities of the visit in front of the parliament building.
✅01-where did you go what activity did you do?
what3word
I know the tomb of former president BNP founder Ziaur Rahman is located here.A Samadhi complex is established here centered on the Samadhi.A large number of visitors visit this park every day. And came to see the lake. It's a great open space for morning hikers in the southwestern part of the city.It is one of the most important gardens in Dhaka city. Walking here makes you feel good. We are here today with our family in the open air.There are some beautiful scenery which is green environment. I have visited there with my husband. Sitting at home in Dhaka city, I was suffering a lot. So I thought it was very important to go out.The girl is also feeling a little bored. Hence the decision to travel.
✅02-Did you pay entry? what foods did you eat?

IMG-20230208-WA0022.jpg

what3word
We didn't pay any entry fee there, this place is open for everyone. We went there and had light snacks. We ate ice cream, we ate jhalmuri with Bombay chili. The environment is very beautiful. We love to eat out from home. Because I don't eat much outside food.
✅03-You liked the place? What did you like the most about the place?

IMG-20230208-WA0006.jpg

what3word
Of course I like this place because we live in Dhaka city, you like the environment, charm, pristine scenery. How long can you stay at home? We traveled there and got a taste of the nature of our village. We learned something interesting about our feelings of love. You like the view of the single bridge. If you stand on the bridge, you can see the beautiful view of the water and the water from the distance on both sides. I liked that view. People come to shoot dramas or films there. It is remarkable here.
✅04-What was the most fun of this day?

IMG-20230208-WA0002.jpg

what3word
On this day, we saw a lot of people at the same time. Like every day, when the evening comes, the police blow the whistle very loudly. And people pass through the door and go out. But the order there is extraordinary. We had a lot of fun going there. I ate Jhalmuri it was very interesting.
✅05-Would you go again?

IMG-20230131-WA0025.jpg

what3word
I will definitely go there again because I am impressed by the diverse beautiful environment.The flower shop there,the beautiful bridge,the green grass forest around the road etc. inspired me to visit there.So there I go again.We always bought some market while coming from there,My deepest respect and love to you all.You will definitely enjoy such an atmosphere. Your body health mind.And your heart will be good. My diary today inviting everyone.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @blockseater @magicmonk & @tipu everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

Thanks for remembering me

 2 years ago 

Que bonito que nos compartas lugares al aire libre en tu ciudad.
Tienes una linda familia, muy sonrientes y tranquilos en su paseo.
Con tus fotos conocemos un poco de su cultura y de que comen en estos paseos y de los puestos de ventas que se encuentran.

Suerte en esta dinámica y gracias por participar.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club100

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Hello mam,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. By reading my post you got to know about my city and culture, hope you like it. My family is my first priority, so I go out whenever I get time. Thank you again.

Regards
@jannatmou

Thanks for your nice comment with concern my post.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thanks for your support
So nice curated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45