New Dynamic: Enjoyment is also rewarded|Recreational family tour

in Colombia-Originallast year


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

20230203_151212_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
A very nice contest organized by Colombia-Original community and @colombiaoriginal official account for giving away. Thank you so much. I feel blessed to be able to share the vision of a weekly outing.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdf161QrET4mhqi7QUcpUs4JVsXyJFTC9ZtYJePCy5ZPe1UXWBdTMAuVBvRZyFF...F3SHD37Sf6kJVb4B2rQgZRqUazB7hPxh4NZfDbqRWfPL2aJ2hgg8DuG2wCSGW7PLyUvzwivkYadQ18gHUTYaNoBsDbvdr2aTqWGLH8gbwqEx31kwUsXMBiYR2e.png

Bangabandhu Military Museum is a museum located at Vijay Sarani in Dhaka, the capital city of Bangladesh. The museum is controlled by the Bangladesh Army.The museum is equipped with the history, traditions, achievements of the military forces of Bangladesh and the collection of various weapons. Visitors can enter from 8 am to 10 pm. Visitors are not allowed to enter on Wednesdays, weekends.
✅01-where did you go what activity did you do?

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

what3word
We visited the Bangladesh Army Museum. It was a very happy day. We had a lot of fun with my daughter. There are big helicopters, airplanes, rockets, ancient bombs, flower gardens and various toys. It is a very clean and tidy area. We enjoyed as a family. You also see clay tiger idols chilpakhi. Many toys etc. enjoyed there. We are very happy to visit there. We have visited every nook and cranny of the place. We are all very happy to visit the beautiful environment. I visit twice a week for my daughter's brain development, my daughter is very happy here, so we are happy too.
✅02- Did you pay entry? what foods did you eat?

Screenshot_20230203-132726_1.png

Before I entered the Bangladesh Army Museum, according to the rules, the entry fee is Bd 100 for two people, steem price-4.58 & Sbd price-0.35 according to the current price. Earlier it was very low. The rules and regulations for buying tickets there were very extraordinary. We had a blast there. The fuska food there was very interesting, they make fuska with different types so the taste was incomparable.
✅03- You liked the place? What did you like the most about the place?
Bangladesh Army Museum is a traditional place where there are many relics of India Russia Bangladesh Pakistan. When I go there, I remember the tragic incident of 1971. That's why I like this place very much. Here is my favorite. The environment rules and one of the beautiful things to see is the rocket, I like it very much.
✅04- What was the most fun of this day?
The most interesting thing on this day was that we as a family of three have seen many airplanes together.The funny thing is. My daughter's vacation is the most fun for me. When I let go of her hand, she goes away. She goes far. And people see her and laugh at her. I feel very good.
✅05- Would you go again?
Yes I would go there again because of the beautiful variety of airplanes helicopter view and nice toys for kids to play. I found the Niyama Shrinkhala very important and liked it. Especially saw the scene of airplane helicopter flying in the sky very close.
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @shohana1 @habdallah & @cekbram everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello @jannatmou

Thank you for taking us with you to the military museum, the images are very nice. You have a very nice family and that makes me happy.

I hope you come back soon and enjoy it even more.

Remember to include the legend or description of the device with which the images were captured.

Verificación❌ ó ✅
Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Estado del Club

Puedes seguirnos en las siguientes redes sociales
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (6).gif

Thanks for your nice comment

 last year 

Hi @jannatmou.

What a joy for your family to have visited the Bangladesh army museum. I can imagine your daughter's face of joy and excitement looking at those huge planes, helipads and rockets in the museum.

Having the opportunity to visit all the nooks and crannies of the museum is a pleasure and a great learning experience. I'm glad you had a great time with your family, especially your daughter.

Happy and blessed afternoon. Success.

i am glad to see your nice comment thanks

TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated

by: @pelon53

Thanks for your valuable support,

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thanks for your valuable support. I will try to give my best on this steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63