New Contest: Enjoyment is also rewarded:- A trip to the village of Bengal with a variety of fried food?

in Colombia-Originallast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you Colombia-Original Community with @colombiaoriginal Thank you so much for hosting a wonderful contest. Today I present to you, A trip to the village of Bengal with a variety of fried food?which is very dear to me. Let's start today's competition.

20230322_165457_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
A different kind of joy works in the mind just by listening to the talk. Away from responsibilities, away from work, away from everyone just some time to yourself. So everyone wants to travel a little while working. But traveling not only clears people's minds, but also how many new people you get to know. Let's find out some of the advantages of traveling.
Where did you go? what activity did you do?
what3word
We went for a walk very close to home. We had a lot of fun going there. The village of Rangpur is said to be the fair of Bengal. It is rare to get such an opportunity to take a break from work.I may get less time for homework, online work.A little leave is not required. So take advantage of the opportunity. I like to go somewhere near.I came back to revive myself. I went to the fair with my daughter-in-law,my daughter and my husband.
what3word
My daughter had a lot of fun there, hand stickers. I bought some wooden and plastic things to make pitha.The atmosphere there is very rural Bengali which we like very much. Every year this small fair is organized there. Although it is not online based. Food there. Delicious food fried in oil. We went there and had sweet drinks. Bought a Walmart from him. Bought a watch for the wall clock. A mahfil was held next to it with some speakers. We enjoyed it.
Did you pay entry? what foods did you eat?
This fair is conducted by our village organisers. So there is no subscription. It is an open social fair. It was great because whenever I want to go for a walk my daughter is ready with me. Fair is very dusty. So everyone likes to wear shoes.
what3word
A different appeal to fried foods. Among them are potato chops, beguni, oil batter, onion coriander leaves and shrimp chops, rasmalai, egg shrimp fry are some of the dishes. We ate there Chingri 4peach 80 Tk. Now I will say that these shopkeepers sell from noon to night. People have no complaints about the food available in these shops in Hat Bazaar or every corner of the village area. It is also very fun to eat. It is a favorite food for oily people.
what3word
These fried foods are prepared using wood in a clay oven. Due to which the taste is a bit more. These shopkeepers make their living by selling them. These shopkeepers are very sincere. Their sales are based on their usage. Their life struggle is very difficult. The shopkeeper is the sole breadwinner of the family. So their life struggle has become a bit tougher due to poor price hike. We ate there fast and had fun.
Product NameBd priceSteem priceTRX
wall clock994.4413.67
Agility703.149.67
Walmet1004.4813.81
Guru's Bhoori Fried502.246.90
Rasmalai kg50022.4469.09
Fried Prawns401.795.52
Get Sweet502.246.90

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScURV1Cm6PBpTLDf8gQWfMbnfuVZY9DjiaHk66gKTbfvuzEubA77k6v5s4gNX5hGTJtv1GfANUhq8EBjAaWxS5jxNzgBotd9CiBNMHc14vaa.png

You liked the place? What did you like the most about the place?
I liked the atmosphere there very much especially my daughter liked it more. There are lots of toys. Her doll toys are very loved.I liked most of all the food there, especially the fried prawns. I liked some of the wooden items there. The behavior of the shopkeepers there is very nice.
What was the most fun of this day?
what3word
It was the most fun out there. A grandpa in my village gave me a drink shop. That grandpa told me a lot of funny things. I got a lot of joy listening to those words. And I spent a lot of time there with my husband. I like those moments very much. I gave 10 rupees to my daughter. I love the hand painted wooden format and my daughter is very happy.
Would you go again?
Yes, since organizing this fair is a part of the annual event. I will organize this village fair again next year. I will retain the atmosphere and some of the memories. Like the video of my daughter's outing, the pictures taken there, I will save in my pen drive.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-113376


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf@farjana123 @miswarofficiall & @ajay27 everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Most wellcome Thanks for your support.

Postingan patut untuk di beri jempol, Saya menbacanya artikel anda memang bener bener serius menulisnya.

Putri saya bersenang-senang di sana, stiker tangan. Saya membeli beberapa barang kayu dan plastik untuk membuat pitha. Suasana di sana sangat pedesaan Bengali yang sangat kami sukai. Setiap tahun pameran kecil ini diselenggarakan di sana. Meskipun tidak berbasis online. Makanan di sana. Makanan lezat yang digoreng dengan minyak. Kami pergi ke sana dan minum minuman manis. Membeli Walmart darinya. Membeli jam tangan untuk jam dinding. Di sebelahnya diadakan mahfil dengan beberapa pembicara. Kami menikmatinya.

Semoga sukses dalam tantangan ini temanku😊

Salam @miswarofficiall

Thanks for your nice comment with concern. I am so happy to see your comment. May god bless you.

Hola @jannatmou.

Claro que el disfrutar también se premia, realizaste un gran recorrido mostrando muchas cosas de tu cultura y pueblo, realmente eso también se disfruta y muchas personas les gusta compartir con los familiares estos momentos, gracias por participar en nuestra iniciativa y éxitos.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club75

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

So nice comment. Thank you very much for your nice reply

 last year 

La pasaron muy bien en familia, la comida se ve bien deliciosa, es un ambiente agradable para compartir y comer.
Te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso.

Thank you so much mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86