Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week4 : I promote SteemBlockchain

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Looking for a place to develop your writing skills Or do you want to interact with other people around the world Come join me on steemit.png
Designed on canva

Good day to the amazing steemian's in the house. Relating with you is one of the best things I enjoy daily. Promoting steemit is one of the things I enjoy doing, and I am here among you today to share my ideas with you once again on steemit promotion. Thank you to @colombia-original for such an opportunity.
1.- Do you consider the Steemit promotion necessary?

If there is anything worth promoting in the life of any steemian, then it is steemit promotion. I have made it mandatory for myself to try as much as possible to promote this platform. Some of the ways I employed in promoting the platform are:

  • introducing friends, colleagues, and family members to the platform
  • supporting the burnsteem, world smile, and other charity organizations
  • posting my steemit link on social networks like Facebook and WhatsApp.
REASONS I PROMOTE THE STEEMIT PLATFORM

Looking for a place to develop your writing skills Or do you want to interact with other people around the world Come join me on steemit (1).png
Designed on canva

I promote this platform because ever since I joined, the platform has made a great impact on me. Through this platform, I was able to improve my writing skill, and I have learned to stop being a lazy reader. Initially, I hardly read more than two articles, but now I can do more.

More to that, the platform has given me new friends around the world, and I am indeed enjoying relating with them. Financially, the platform has been so supportive. Educationally, the platform has taught me a lot. As such, I believe that introducing new members to the platform is the best I can do to show my appreciation.


2.- Through which social network do you think it would have more reach?

Indeed the importance of social networks in the promotion of anything can never be overemphasized. The reason is, almost everybody is on the social network, and as such, it can easily get across to many people in a blink of an eye. Nevertheless, some social networks are more patronized than others because of some reasons.

As for the social network, I think can give more reach to people when used, I can tell you that all social networks can give a great outreach. Nevertheless, I believe Facebook would have a higher advantage over other social networks in terms of steemit promotion. The reasons I choose Facebook will be discussed below.


3.- Why did you choose this social network to promote?

Social networks like Twitter and Instagram are good for promotion because within a blink of an eye, whatsoever that's being posted on them can easily be seen by millions of people. But I chose Facebook because I believe Facebook has more users than any other social network.

Most people stay away from social networks like Instagram because of the amount of data it consumes. I am not on Instagram, and I know only few of my friends that are active on Instagram because it consumes a lot of data. But as for Facebook, I can not even remember anyone that's not on Facebook. The reason is, Facebook is cheap and can be accessed by both poor and the rich. As such, I believe Facebook will give more outreach.


4.- What benefit would you highlight to get more people to join Steemit?

Looking for a place to develop your writing skills Or do you want to interact with other people around the world Come join me on steemit (3).png
Designed on canva

Indeed for you to get people to join the platform, you must, first of all, make them see the reasons or what they stand to benefit from the platform. As such, it is good to highlight the importance of the platform in one's life. Below are my highlights.

  • looking for a platform that gives you financial support without demanding you invest your money? Come.....!!, steemit is the answer
  • you are someone that want to make and build relationships with people from different part of the world? Steemit is willing to make a reality for you.
  • looking for a place to develop your writing skills? Steemit is the best you can find...!!
  • Are you someone that's looking for a platform to share your ideas with other people? Steemit is giving you the opportunity.
  • Do you want to keep on growing by learning new things daily? Steemit offers you all the knowledge you need...!!

Procedures for creating my images

All my images were created and designed on canvas. The procedures were simple. Below are the steps.

Screenshot_20221105-112310.png

  • I first of all log into the canva application where all the creation will take place.

Screenshot_20221105-112455.png

  • I searched for an Instagram post template (square)

Screenshot_20221105-112518.png

  • I then edited some of the template that was displayed.

I now invite @yakspeace, @josepha, and @ophinebabe to participate.

25% to @burnsteem25
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our challenge, I think you have done a good promotion of steemit, it is important to reach more and more people and I believe that if we all join together we can go much further. Steemit and steemit needs us, just as steemit gives us support and a nice place to live, we can also repay them by doing these activities.

I agree with you that facebook consumes less data than instagram, in particular I like instagram more, I think it has greater reach, but all social networks give us the opportunity to share the content we want.

Thanks for your post, greetings and happy day.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido3/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:10/10
Fecha de verificación:05/11/22

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness. https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@nusuranur/6t57dm-let-s-support-bangla-witness

image.png

Thank you for such a beautiful review dear

Has realizado un gran trabajo de promoción de Steemit. Es importante que todos nos comprometamos con ello, así llegaremos a un mayor numero de personas.

Tus piezas gráficas han sido sencillas pero con información precisa y útil a los espectadores.

Éxitos en el concurso

Your quote about Steemit is interesting. I like the last quote. It's very touching!
🥳🥳🥳

Do you want to keep on growing by learning new things daily? Steemit offers you all the knowledge you need...!!

Good luck for the contest.

Thank you so much

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @graceleon

Thank you so much for the support ma'am

You are a good promoter and a designer my dear friend. I loved the approach you took in promoting Steemit. You have done so well Brother. Best of luck to you.

Thank you bro for your kind words towards me always. Indeed you are a great guy

 2 years ago 

@ishayachris

Greetings from me,

You share beautiful post with good markdown and good images made by canva, to promote #steemit from fb is one of the best way but instagram is more usable app after fb and whatsapp.

I would like to see these type post in future, share continue like this.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You have present a great work about steem promo on social media, your reason also good. Thanks for sharing and inspiring other about our beloved platfotm steemit
Keep it up
And good luck for the contest

Indeed a good participation post. I agree that steemit help us Alot in learning. And writing skills is one of the best skill we learn through steemit.
We also can easily work on our English. I see you are doing nice job for promotion of steemit. Twitter and Instagram is good, I prefer Twitter for easy promotion.
Facebook is also a nice platform for steemit promotions. It allows us group system, pages and much more facilities to get promoted anything.
Wishings

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Tus piezas gráficas son la gran evidencia de que, lo sencillo también tienen un gran impacto cuando el mensaje que estamos transmitiendo es totalmente preciso y es que, la descripción que usted le agregó a sus imágenes, despiertan el interés de la persona que vaya a leer su contenido.

¡Muchas felicidades amigo!🤗 Me encantó su campaña para promocionar a Steemit💫🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44