🚀 POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀 -

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVte9PYEkLwMQxNZ8DEdHhDTHdudz9qULi1XmjMttQJLGRP6ZytNoNq6nLA9UJfoY9iK9fw4DMooX6dLf1MY2E9BDchAjPhnmuKJYB7SRiqbjh1wq33XFDqSmCsvgnc9g1zGdXS5esMinF9NVA12bcDzAsjG73c.png
Source

Hi to the amazing steemians in the @colombia-original community. It is a great opportunity to relate with you today, and I believe we are all doing well. As the contest demand, I am here to show my little effort towards growing my account and also to contribute to the economic growth of the platform in general.


Power-up..! Power-up..!! Power-up.....!!!

If there is anything worth doing, then it is powering up rewards. If there is anything I love doing, then it is nothing but powering up my earnings. It has become part of me, and I feel happy seeing myself growing on the platform. It makes me happy to see myself contributing to the growth of other steemians by voting on their post. It makes me happy to see myself contributing towards maintaining the economic value of steem.

Sometimes I go through the blogs of other steemians who are making waves on the platform. They have strived hard to develop their reputations, and today they are making a great impact on the platform. I'm hungry to be like them. I am eager to also make waves. As such, I need to power up my rewards always, and with time, I will reach there. With time, I will grow to be a dolphin.


Why do I need to power up my earnings

I need to power up my earnings because:

  • I want to grow my account
  • I want my votes to count of people's post
  • I want to be a dolphin
  • I want to grow my reputation on the platform
  • I'm eager to contribute to the economic growth of steem it
How many steem I will power up today

I am having a total of 87.196 liquid steem on my account. Guess what..., I am powering up the whole of it. I wish I have more, but that's all I have now. Look at the picture below.

IMG_20221012_160807.JPG
before powering up

From the picture above, you can see that I was having 87.196 liquid steem and a total of 1326.296 sp before powering up. Now, look at the screenshot below.

IMG_20221012_160723.JPG
after the power-up process

From the screenshot, you can see that after the power-up process, my Sp changed from 1326.296 to 1413.493. Wow...!!!, I'm growing. I have taken another step towards becoming a dolphin. Watch me out as I achieve my dreams...

Finally, invite @patjewell, @yakspeace, and @ophinebabe to participate in this challenge.


15% to @colombiaoriginal


Sort:  

Hola @ishayachris, que bueno ver qué las personas sigan creciendo sus cuentas felicidades por ese encendido.

Es la idea que mientras más crezca tú cuenta más podrás apoyar a los usuarios y a comunidades.

Saludos 🤗

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club75

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo que gran encendido con constancia y dedicación lograrás llegar bien lejos y así podrás ayudar a otros usuarios con tu voto y delegar a tus mejores comunidades.

Felicidades gran encendido te deseo mucha suerte y bendiciones 💕

Whoop whoop! We love power up!
With your commitment you will soon swim with the dolphins!!
Keep on going!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @monz122 at 40 %.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66