🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀 || Week 33 ||

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Original Power Up Challenge..png

Design from Canva

Hello Everyone!

I'm happy to be participating in this contest for my second time, it is really a pleasure to be in the challenge. I want to say a thank you to @colombiaoriginal for organizing the contest making available to all members, and also a big well done to everyone that is participating in the challenge.

POWERING UP 46 STEEM.

I powered up 46 of my steem amount to steem power following the normal and right way of powering up and here are the prove screenshots of my transaction.

My original SP was 130 before I made the power up today to increase my SP to 159 leaving 46 of steem remaining. So I approximately powered up half of my 93 steem I originally accumulated;

Screenshot (87).png
Before powering up.

Screenshot (88).png

Screenshot (92).png
Confirming powering up.

Screenshot (94).png
After power up.

BENEFITS OF POWERING UP STEEM.

I must admit that I do not fully understand the concept of powering up and I am hoping that will change by the end the contest when I get read all of the participant’s posts. But I do believe is going to be initiative in helping the Steemit community in some way.

And what little idea that I think powering up would be beneficial is that, it helps users or give users the chance to participate in most that contests that require being a member of either #club5050 #club75 or #club100. Since most contests in Steemit now want a membership on any these clubs in other to participate, I will say powering up will give the opportunity to join the clubs and be able to participate in the incredible and wonderful contest on Steemit.

I would be much delighted if you could also share to me other benefits of powering up of which I do not know in the comment session of my post. And looking forward to getting a feedback on this. Thank very much for your time and have a good day. May this be the first of a long membership of the challenge to me and all participants and more to come.

I invite @real1ib and @mukka to join the contest using the contest link; 🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- SEMANA 33 - Votos Booming como premio 👈 -

And I have also set 15% beneficiary amount to @colombiaoriginal.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Criterio❌ ó ✅
steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
Estado del Club

Hello, I congratulate you on your Power Up, that's what making our accounts grow.

I recommend that for your entry to be valid you verify yourself in the community, below I leave the links:

VERIFÍCATE Y SE PARCERO DE COLOMBIA-ORIGINAL 😁👍 | VERIFY YOURSELF AND BE PARCERO IN COLOMBIA-ORIGINAL 😁👍

I'll work on it as soon as possible, thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70