A Power Up with Original Style - Week 80

in Colombia-Originalyesterday

Greetings friends of Steemit and Colombia-Original

The World's largest sports event the Paris Olympic games is about to kick off. The Indian contingent has its eye set on improving its Tokyo medal tally of seven comprising of 117 athletes across multiple sports. It includes four Olympic medalists.

An interesting fact about Paris is that it is the most visited city of the world by some estimates about fifty million visitors to Paris every year spending about 30 Billion Euro just within Paris.

Best wishes to the Indian Olympic athletes.

https://www.youtube.com/live/1HJvy7YuOIU?si=4zrQS4JUWST4wBNy

Normally I do power up on every Thursday and today my account have the qualifying amount.

I open my wallet page to take the screenshot.

My SP before power up was 2,768.826 STEEM.

IMG-20240726-0017.jpg
Screenshot wallet @impersonal

and signed in. I just click the half hand beside Steem. I selected power up from drop down menu . I took 21.060 steem to power up and confirmed.

IMG-20240726-0018.jpg
Screenshot wallet @impersonal

My SP after power up become 2,789.887 STEEM.

IMG-20240726-0019.jpg
Screenshot wallet @impersonal

So my power up is 21.061. I have power up approx 100% Steem balance in order to maintain my Club100 status. So that I'm also benefited in the score evaluation of my post by moderator. My voting power is also increased.

Thanks to @crismenia for the invitation to participate.

Before I conclude I would like to invite three fellow Steemians to participate in the contest. @joymm @eveetim @theking20

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Saludos amigo ya se dió inicio a los juegos olímpicos esperemos que los atletas de su país realicen una muy buena participación
Y hablando de participación le deseo mucha suerte en la suya cada encendido es muy valioso para nosotros porque nos ayuda a crecer dentro de este inmenso mar

Thank you for visiting my post and support.

 18 hours ago 

Hola parcero así es ya este día inician los juegos olímpicos en Francia espero sea de muchas medallas para su comunidad. En cuanto a su encendido felicitaciones por esa constancia que tiene para seguir haciendo crecer su cuenta y logres alcanzar sus metas como es llegar a los anciados delfines.

Saludos

Verificación✅ ó ❌
Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Estatus Club

Banner Arnoldo

Thank you assessing my post and feedback.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67