SEC Season 8 Week 4: The dessert of my dreamssteemCreated with Sketch.


Source


Hope everyone is well and doing well. After a long time here with another post in which I will try to participate in this contest and before that I invite @amryksr @qureshi-bari and @brown-panther to also participate in this contest.

Desserts:

Eating sweets/dessert as one of everyone's favorite things to do. And everyone has their own preference. Each item has its own value, and each area has its own items. In the same sense, my favorite things are about Pakistan.


First let me tell you what is used in dessert here, sweet suyan, colorful suyan, cake, custard, faluda, ice cream, ice cake, fruit chaat, kheer, zarda (sweet rice) etc.


I may have forgotten the names of many dishes, but these are the ones I eat from time to time. Among them, my dream sweet dish is Fruit Chaat. When it contains different types of fruit, and more than that, it contains milk, cream, khoya, etc. So it becomes more tasty and enjoyable.

Recipe for Fruit Chaat:

As I mentioned what makes a fruit chaat perfect and the taste is beyond sweet. The more fruit, the more flavor. Similarly, some fruits, pomegranate, beetroot etc in it make this chaat double.
I don't have drawing tools right now, nor can I share a picture of it with you from my gallery right now, because I don't have any.

Yes, I can share it with Google, so that even those who don't have an idea can know what fruit lick is like.

image.pngSource Image

Name For Dessert:

As I have been saying again and again, I will call it Fruit Chaat, it can be called fruit bowl, fruit mixture, but fruit Chaat is, that's what I like.
By the way, the Pakistani nation eats great foods, and names them according to their choice. Like Chola Chaat, Gourd Halwa, etc.
Gourd Halwa is a sweet dish, or dessert item too in Pakistan. And another one is Shahi Toty. Pieces of bread used in it, and milk with dry fruits.
So today's post ends here, see you in a new post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola

Todo lo relacionado a frutas es de beneficio para la salud, muchos postres existen en tu país, pero las frutas hoy sobresaltaron para convertirse en el postre de tus sueños.

Espero pronto puedas disfrutarlo y tener fotos en tu galería que te hagan recordar el buen momento.

Bendiciones

That's true, and it will amazing to get photos of my favorite dessert in my gallery. Thank you for your appearance.

Fruit chat is the dream dessert for many of dessert lover, but in my perspective glub gaman is my dream dessert because when it melt in mouth that experience is at another level. I can not explain that experience in words. I will advise you to try it after meal.

I have tried that too, but no competition for fruit Chaat in my mind till now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87