You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 2): Create your original story | Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 2): create your original story || By @b-naj

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

A good writer you are. I've been reading a lot of stories since this contest opened and I'm glad this one didn't disappoint.

The girl never gave up no matter how hard her life seemed and that's what I'm taking with me. She also didn't just sit and wait for opportunity to hit her door, by cleaning the cafe and finally presenting herself when she wasn't recognized, she opened an opportunity for herself.

Keep writing, you're great😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much @graciella for the praise. I'm so glad that the piece met your expectation. I look forward to reading your story.

You're welcome. I'll try to write one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64