🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- WEEK 26 // power up of 26.964steem

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hola amigos.
How are you doing today? Hopefully you are good. I was actually away for more than 3 months for soo many reasons but I'm very happy to be back. This will be my very first power up since I came and I'm basically starting from scratch.

20220917_001146.jpg

Edited by me on Pixellab

No matter how small the steem amount, I'll make sure to keep powering up so as go grow my SP and offcourse strengthen my account and be able to access all the benefits that come with powering up.

We all know the whole power up process so no need for me to explain in detail. Starting, I went first to my wallet and logged in.

  • In my wallet after logging in, you click on the amount of steem to reveal a drop down list. From this list, you click on power up.
    20220917_000023.jpg

  • Now, a page comes up where your username is already filled on so you just need to enter the amount of steem you want to power up. Here, I entered 26.964 and then clicked on power up.
    20220917_000040.jpg

  • Next page is for you to verify the information. After checking to see that everything is correct, i clicked on OK to confirm my power up.
    20220917_000104.jpg

  • Last thing is a page where you need to enter your private active key, click sign in and that finishes the process.


So back to my poor wallet, my SP moved from 24.951 to 51.915SP
20220917_000858.jpg

With that, my power up is complete and the end of this post. I will invite @shance-light, @b-naj and @rockana to join the contest.

Thanks for your time!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @graciella for this ignition, with which you reach more than 50 SP. It is very good that after a few months, you decide to come back, the constancy and originality will surely make you grow in Steemit.

I invite you to verify yourself in the community @colombiaoriginal as Parcera in the following link:https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

Thank you very much for participating in the @colombiaoriginal Power Up Challenge.

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club #club5050
#Steemexclusive


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Nice to see you back @graciella and congrats for power up for this week's version. I am sure you will enjoy your return. Cheers.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello @graciella, first of all congratulate you for having returned to the platform and secondly for your ignition, no matter how much you turn on the important thing is that you have your goals clear, constancy will make your account continue to grow.

That's true.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44