The Diary Game Post || 31-May-2022 || By:@ghazi.vani || #Club5050

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hi to all my steemian fellows.

Hi, it's me @ghazi.vani and I am here to publish my diary game post in this community. This is my first post in this community and I hope you guys will support and encourage me to work best with all of you. I am so much glad to be a part of this community. Let's get started by explaining my diary game post to you.

Capture.JPG

Morning

I got up early in the morning and remembered Allah Almighty. Then I went to the washroom and after using the washroom I performed ablution and went to the mosque for offering fajr prayer. I reached the mosque in a hurry and offered the fajr prayer with jamaat. Then I came back at home and changed the dress and wore the trouser-shirt for walking. I came back home and got ready for my college. I took a selfie.

image.png

Afternoon

In class, I attended the most important lecture by Mr. Syed Salman Haider Rizwi. Today, we learned about the Engine Ignition System. The lecture was so interesting for me because I am trainy of Auto & Farm machinery so that it was so amazing and important lecture for me. I want to share it with all of you.

image.png

After the lecture, it was a time of rest. So we moved to a restaurant for recess. Where we ate fries with my friends.

image.png
We paid almost 400Rs/=. We really enjoyed very much to eat fries.

Evening

I reached almost 3 pm to my workshop for practice there. The owner of the workshop left me at 10 pm. The owner Ghulam Mustafa is a good and pious man. He gave me 1000 Rs/=. Then I reached home after the one-hour journey. I used a shower and take some time to rest. At 11:30 pm, my mom called me for the dinner. My mom ordered pizza from the restaurant. We ate pizza together with my elder brother and my mom.

image.png

I slept for almost 1 am. So all of you Good Night.

Cc.

@colombiaoriginal
@co-charity50pc
@nahela
@josevas217

Published by:

@ghaz.vani

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @ghazi.vani
thank you very much for posting in the Colombia-Original community, welcome.
It is nice to hear about your day, being a university student and also working is not easy, it requires a lot of discipline, I know, plus it is something laborious, but this is how you get great and lasting things.
Nice pictures. I don't think there is anyone who doesn't like french fries ha ha ha ha.


It would be nice if you could do at least a minimum power up to be in one of the clubs, since you are not in any of them at the moment.
We accept posts in English and Spanish, no problem with that. The diary game is allowed too. but, I would like to suggest you to check in the following post, please.

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/6fbjft-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-continuacion-de-verificaciones

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png

@josevas217 Thank you very much for guidance. I will do my best and follow your instruction .

Bienvenido amigo a esta comunidad 👍 encontrará gran variedad y el disfruté de grandes publicaciones, su día estuvo lleno de actividades pero lo mejor fueron las papas y la pizzas ja ja me encantan.

Saludos y bendiciones 🙏

@lanegra2804 muchas gracias por su gran tiempo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49