Introduction in Colombia-Original Community By @ghazi.vani || 02-06-2022 ||

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

image.png

Hope you are all fine and living a blessing life. I am here with a soft heart and deep thinking. I am Umair and my username is @ghazi.vani and I am 23 years old and I live in a beautiful village that's belong to a historic city Harappa.

IMG_20190416_170305.jpg

IMG_20190707_114854.jpg
I love nature and also animals. Here is some click of my Village.
steemlogo.png

Speciality:

Currently, I performing a Diploma in Auto & Farm Machinery and also working in a cars workshop.
I’m a Freelancer. I’m working on Upwork as a Virtual Assistant.
SKILLS:
✔Digital Marketing
✔Internet Research
✔WordPress
✔Virtual Assistant

Here Is My Profile On Upwork:

Here I also gave you the link to my Upwork profile you simply click on it and see my profile on the Upwork platform.
Profile on upwork

steemlogo.png

My favorite game is football. In football, I play in a defensive position. I have good skills to play in this position. I follow my favorite player Sergio Ramos. I play in the local club Young Shaheen FC.

IMG-20210814-WA0042.jpg
IMG_20210110_162353.jpg

steemlogo.png

So I hope you like my introduction. Bundle of thanks for watching my post. I will do my best in this community.

Special Mention:
@colombiaoriginal | @co-charity50pc | @nahela | @josevas217

Regards: @ghazi.vani

columbia.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Buenas tardes, bienvenido a Colombia original, te recomiendo visites nuestras publicaciones ancladas para que puedas llegar hasta la publicación de verificación.

Igual te dejo el enlace:

VERIFÍCATE Y SE PARCERO DE COLOMBIA-ORIGINAL 😁👍 | VERIFY YOURSELF AND BE PARCERO IN COLOMBIA-ORIGINAL 😁👍

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49