You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Dynamics: A Power Up with Original Style - Week 73

in Colombia-Originallast month

Hello dear friend, thank you very much for participating in our dynamic and welcome to the community, congratulations for that power up, little by little growing within the platform, constancy in Steemit is important. Congratulations for that!😉

I comment that you are not verified within the community, for your entry to be valid you must complete the verification process and so you can continue to participate and publish within our community. Here is the link for you to perform your process and we can place your “parcero” tag:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/isqxh-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original

Greetings and have a nice day!🙂

Sort:  

Okay but I will complete this process after 2 hours because in India, it is 8. Pm and I am in office so I will do when I will go to home ...till then please consider my entry because I did very hard work.

Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49