You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style, Week 66

in Colombia-Original6 months ago

Hello dear friend, I love to see you here, and I am very happy for your achievements, I am sure we will soon see you with that 5th dolphin, you deserve it, you are a very dedicated and constant person, you remind me a lot of myself, because perseverance and discipline is something that characterizes me here in Steemit.

Congratulations and keep growing. Thanks for participating in the dynamic, have a nice day! 💜😉

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
IA Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club75
Date of verification16-04-2024

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

BANNER .gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the honor bestowed. I hope this Steem thing keeps above 0.25 which helps achieve the target quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68