You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 339 STEEM power up (My transfer to vesting)

in Colombia-Original7 months ago

Hello dear friend, happy day, I hope you are very well. Congratulations for this great ignition, a lot of constancy and discipline on your part, that's what we must have in STEEMIT, be committed users to see better results. I am sure I will see you soon with that second dolphin. Best wishes to you in this new path.

Thank you for participating in the dynamic, and for sharing this new achievement with us. May you continue to grow every day, greetings and nice afternoon. 😁🙏

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club5050
Date of verification29-02-2024

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

BANNER .gif

Sort:  

Thanks for kindly reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67