You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club5050 | Steemit Engagement Challenge | I take care of the planet and you? || 15% to @colombiaoriginal

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hello friend, I congratulate you for the good things you have done for the planet, no doubt this is a task for everyone to have a better planet, the benefit is for all the people who live in it. Thank you for your entry.
I recommend using your own images in your publications with their respective source, so you can show the process and make your publication more striking.

#Club5050
Power up: 30.000
Retired: 20.000

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for such a kind response!
I am thrilled to post here.

@franyeligonzalez I have mentioned all the sources of the photographs I used in my post!

I hope there will be nothing to worry about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64