You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week4 - I promote SteemBlockchain - Club100

The real steemian in action.

Please I wish to ask. Is inshot app for Android or PC?
Can it make intro video for small companies? Or small presentation of a logo.

Please tell me more about.

You are a real Steemian.

Good luck @faran-nabeel

Sort:  

Please I wish to ask. Is inshot app for Android or PC?
Can it make intro video for small companies? Or small presentation of a logo.

This for Android dear and you can easily make your shorts video without data. This is free application for video editing.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Thanks for the tips. I'll try it and get to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89