Contest :- Conversations with Coffee

in Colombia-Original9 months ago
Introduction
Salam from me to all members of this community. I am well by the grace of Allah Almighty and hope all you are also fine. Today is my first post in this community which has been introduce by @Nahela.
How do you prefer coffee black with liquor , or any specific variety?

Every one know about coffee, after work you want to drink coffee to keep yourself energized. There are many styles and flavors of coffee.

image.png
source

I like black coffee and chocolate flavor.Coffee is a naturally acidic.If you suffer in stomach acidy you can add milk in coffee which decreases your temperature.

For example blood sugar level ,high B. P and laziness. When i tire to heaviness work i take coffee to refreshment. Instead of tea i prefer coffee.

How many cups do you drink a day and what brand do you perfect?

Usually I take a cup of coffee because i am careful of my health. Excess of coffee reduce your body temperature. I prefer the Nescafe brand.

image.png
source

Nescafe is a brand of instant coffee made by Nestle. There are many different firms it is made from 100% sourced of high quality Arabia and Robusta coffee beans.

You can say its taste is very unique that you will wish to drink coffee again and again.Beacuse it is very good and very healthy.

Is a coffee drunk alone are accompanied how do you prefer it?

Yes i like to drink coffee with my husband at night and discuss our daily routine affairs so i make my favourit coffee.

If we are in the mood to drink coffee outside ,we also go outside in favorite cafe. Sometimes in free time Ialso invite my friends.

image.png

source

To have coffee with me and share my old college stories with eachother under the pretext of drinking coffee.

Any coffee flavored memories you,d like to share?

A chocolate flavor coffee 'mocha' is my favourit flavor.I drink it very fondly to stay fit . A cafe Mocha is a delicious chocolate flavor. To make it more delicious i add coconut.

At night the whole family gather we all drink together and talk to each other. After drinking my favorite cup of coffee , not only keep myself healty and energetic.

Regards By

@fatima66

Sort:  

Greetings friend, coffee is very bad because drinking it is much worse and Aldo's stomach, because I'm already feeling that discomfort from so much coffee I drink, it's good that you take care of your health.

I wish you good luck and a happy day.

 9 months ago 

Hi @fatima66 welcome to the community, thank you very much for participating in one of our dynamics. Definitely coffee is what unites us all over the world. I also love Nescafe, I think it is one of the richest coffees in the world.

I would like to tell you that in order to participate in our contests and dynamics you have to be verified in our community, here I leave you the link so that you can complete the process:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/3x5ycs-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

Have a great day, best regards!😊🌼

Hola @fátima66 me gusto tu post, pero quisiera comentarte que no conocía la combinación de agregarle coco a el café con sabor a chocolate, de seguro investigaré haber cómo se prepara ✌️😊

 9 months ago 

Greetings.

Your entry is not valid since you are not verified in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67