Nueva Dinámica | Power up con Estilo Original

in Colombia-Original6 months ago

Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W4 Your Favorite Place To Visit (2).jpg


Power up con Estilo Original

Hello Steemian friends in the Colombia-Original community, I pray that we are all in good health and can enjoy our existence on this Steemit Platform.

Tonight I sat in front of my laptop and read a lot of writings from many Steemians in all corners of the world, until it finally took me to a contest that I found interesting so I decided to participate. The theme is simple but full of passion and a sense of pride for one's achievements on the Steemit Platform, that's why this is my encouragement to be in this exciting contest.

For me personally the increase in account power on the Steemit Platform is a must and a passion for all users, we are talking about account growth in line with the increase in the value of Steem in the future. Knowing Steemit has made me love Steem as the main Crypto ecosystem on this Platform, so it is my biggest hope to be able to continue to increase the power of the account with the goals I mentioned earlier.

A Steemit user should not only enjoy their presence in Steemit but also strive to increase their influence in Steemit. As a chain of users who support and need each other, a user should have the desire and aspiration to be able to grow his account to a wider influence. So far I've done it gradually and with consistency, no matter how much I've been able to do it.


Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W4 Your Favorite Place To Visit (3).jpg
Editing with Canva


The way to provide influence and support so that the value of Steem can increase in the future can certainly be done in several ways, Power Up is one of them. This method is also what I continue to do every month by staying on the club100 track so that increasing the strength of the account through Power Ups has an effect on my account and of course my support for other users.

Unknowingly what I do from what I get, has increased the power value of my account through the way of Power Up. It's been a lot of fun for me and I've enjoyed it so much, that in the last few months, I've been able to accumulate a lot of account power-ups that I do consistently.

Below is a table of Power-ups that I did last week last, this table I took from the most popular apps on Steemi gives a detailed overview of the history of Power-ups that we did, namely applications steemworld.org. here's a screenshot of the increase in account power through the Power Up that I did :


power up fantvwiki.PNG

Power-ups of the week : 54.513 STEEM
Power-ups last three months : 1,281.671 STEEM

From the image above it is clear that I was able to increase the influence and also the power of my account over the past week and this looks very good. and I am very proud and enjoying my continued presence on the Steemit Platform until now. Hal may be an example for all of us to have an impact on many users, especially the positive impact on the development of Steem and also Steemit as a Blockchain-based social Media.

In the end, I am happy to share my passion with all of you through my participation in the contest held by the Colombia-Original community. On this occasion also I invite @miftahulrizky, @lil.abab and @asnita0110 to participate, hopefully, you can show enthusiasm in making efforts to increase your account through Power Up.

In the end, I say thank you to all of you who have read this post, warm greetings to all of us.



About my account
Period29 November 2023 to 29 February 2024
Transfer to Vesting 1,281.671 STEEM Steem
Cash Out
0 Steem
ResultClub100
CSI14.4 ( 0.00 % self, 94 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33