Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week4 : / I promote SteemBlockchain

Greetings to all steemian friends, all of them are happy to be able to join this extraordinary contest.

GridArt_20221106_135625354.jpg

The 4th week of the 4th week steemit engagement challenge contest is currently underway. I will try to enter this contest as best I can and I will talk about what I know and what I have lived in promoting steem to the wider community, especially to my close friends and relatives.

Following the contest held by steem colombia this week 4, I have promoted steem blockchain through social media accounts, I combined several photos related to steem promo activities, where the photo is a photo that I captured when I was present at the promo event -steem through charity activities held by the community and in the form of school equipment and cash assistance to orphans and the poor in one village with steemian who attended the community charity event in promoting steemit to the wider community and was followed by several of my seniors.

IMG_20221106_140310.jpg
Steemit promo action that I've done with friends

1.Do you think Steemit promotion is necessary?

In my opinion, the steemit promo is very good, the steemit promotion is very necessary for the surrounding community, so that this steemit platform is increasingly recognized by all people who are far from urban areas, for example in the interior of the village, besides that through the steemit promo we will have more newcomers so that the more many have joined on this global platform. With the steemit promo action on this platform, it is likely that it will grow and develop throughout the world. I have also invited several relatives and also my media friends to immediately join the steemit platform and also me as the guide to register several steemit accounts, friends who I invited them were also interested in joining after hearing a short story from me. In the context of the steem promo action that I did to my friends, I also learned all of this with my senior who is @klen.civil brother and thanks to him I was able to, and it was he who persuaded me to immediately join the steemit platform in 2021 to join immediately.

2.Through which social network do you think will reach more?

IMG_20221106_140454.jpg
Meeting with seniors

Nowadays there are many social media networks that are growing and developing among the community. One of them is a common social network, namely WhatsApp, Facebook Instagram, before joining steemit I also often saw my senior status which was shared on one of my personal media accounts last year which make promo-steem, other social networks can also do promos.

3.Why did you choose this social network to promote?

As for Watsapp media, Watsapp users are common, I think this media can be quickly reached by friends or friends that I publish for the public, then our friends can also share again so that other friends know on other social media like Instagram maybe a lot people who haven't used Instagram, because generally in my area a lot of people use WhatsApp for business and WhatsApp for their personal needs.

IMG_20221106_140655.jpg
Promoting local community steemit in charity activities

4.What benefits would you highlight to get more people to join Steemit?

Many benefits can be obtained when someone joins the steemit platform, it could be that this steemit changes a person's life quickly and lives independently in his work and can also improve and can easily master this steemit platform by communicating frequently and often voting in the form of likes to posts posted. we have liked and also the things that make us happy.

That's all I can describe in this very useful contest post
I apologize if there are errors in writing all of this, I am also not a smart person and still hope for guidance from other seniors so that I can be successful like you, I also just know what steemit is.

Here I also want to invite some steemian to immediately participate in this great contest @akmal1, @patjewell @adivender, @moer, @izzatulmaula

Best regards @fajrulakmal99

Sort:  

Wah aktivitas promo steem nya di real life mantap dan sangat bermanfaat ya.. ternyata kita pernah bersua di acara workshop hehe.
Semiga semakin aktif dan semangat menebar inspirasi lagi dengan melakukan steem.promo di jejearing sosial nya..
Good luck for the contest

Terima kasih buk..akan segera 😁

Salam sukses juga buk sailawana 😁

👍👍👍

Sukses bg brow

Makasih 😁🎉 salam sukses dan terus berjuang 💪

Indeed Whatsapp and Facebook status, are good for promotions and it's nice to see your efforts for this participation.
Entrepreneurs are doing really a nice job, I am reading the second post about it. Through this challenge.
You did amazing job and nicely promoted steemit platform. Sometimes we just need a push, for awesome works.
Indeed steemit is having nice place in our hearts instead of other social media platforms.

Terima kasih kawan atas komentar yang sangat luar biasa ini 🤝 salam sukses 🎉

Your post has been supported by @afrizalbinalka from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

image.png

 2 years ago 

You have made a nice collage with the photos of that event. Promoting Steemit is fundamental, because it will bring benefits to all of us, since there will be more users, more investors and more opportunities to grow.

I see that you have been very active in promoting Steemit and you have done an excellent job through WhatsApp, a network that we all use frequently and that surely is an excellent showcase to show Steemit.

Through photos you make a good promotion and get people's interest. Thanks for participating @fajrulakmal99.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive✅️1/1
Libre de plagio✅️1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido1.5/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:8.5/10
Fecha de verificación:6/11/22


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:
@steemesp @steemeng @steem.ind

Te sugerimos votar por @bangle.witness y @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thanks you so much 🙏🤝🎉

It was nice to read about how you see the burn of Steem and the benefits thereof.
Keep on marketing Steemit! It is appreciated.
Thanks for the invite!

Thank you for this wonderful visit and comment, ma'am🙏🤝

What a great effort you have put towards promoting the platform. I believe those whom you introduce to the platform will be forever be grateful to you as they benefit from the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13