🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- Keep Increasing Account Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG-20221108-WA0039.jpg
Using image editing from canva

Good evening steemian friends, everyone is back with me in participating in my real power up contest and this time my post income reward set 100% power in my power up action in the contest organized by this amazing community and I will join the contest about power and with determination and confidence from myself to get up soon and be successful on this extraordinary steemit platform like other steemians who have legitimately reached the point where the dolphins have been waiting for and want me to be like them.


IMG_20221108_222326.jpg
My power up process

This time I continue to power up my account from my post income rewards when I participate in the steemit engagement contest in the past few weeks the funds from my reward and continue to increase my account in power up actions to increase my Steem power to increase of my struggle to do power.

Where on this very happy night when the post income that I claimed just now and I want to power up, and in this extraordinary contest I don't expect more so that I win but my determination to increase my Steem account to be more and more strong.


IMG_20221108_222337.jpg
My current steem power

From some Steem that I do this power up is my own determination and also as motivation and also for my future for the future. And it can be seen from the screenshot that I show above is proof of my power up on this very happy night and thank you for the contest that has been held for us as steemian and also as a form of power up support and good luck.


And don't forget to invite some steemian to participate in the real power up contest @moer, @akmal1, @maulidiya to immediately participate in this extraordinary contest.

Best regards @fajrulakmal99

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations for this Power Up of 22 Steem, in this place everything adds up and each power up is an achievement and a source of pride, because the steem are the product of your work and effort.

I would also like you to go through this publication that is to verify you in the community, since it is one of the rules of the contest "Original Poer Up Challenge week 34": https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

Thank you very much for participating and many more Power Up to come to continue growing. Do not forget to leave your publication in the contest post.

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club #club5050
#Steemexclusive
Fecha8/Nov/2022


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:
@steemesp @steemeng @steem.ind

Y también a votar por @bangla.witness y @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

ready and thank you 🙏🤝

Dengan mengisi amunisi kembali bertanda perang semakin maju. Semoga sukses kawan.

Tepat sekali pak moer...mari sama-sama berperang dalam berjuang untuk mencapai kesuksesan 🎉🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45