You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week1 : A pet for Colombia-Original".

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Wow such a creative mind that have, my dear friend.
Such a lovely post out of a lovely mind.
great column, buddies.

The article you published made me happy since I could see that you had produced one is about your pest, and I've got to admit that it is rather lovely.

Most of the time, I observe individuals creating their photographs directly, but I observed that you took the initiative to sketch it carefully to ensure that it was successful.

I think you're a talented artist, and the colour on your pest is particularly lovely and alluring.

Sort:  

I sincerely appreciate your comment, sir. Honestly, Colombia Original Community is a very lovely community, which is the reason I presented a dove as my mascot gift to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46