"Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week2: An Original Banknote".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Colombia-Originallast year (edited)

png_20230309_211106_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Warm greetings to my lovely friends. How are you all my friends? Hope everyone are excellent and doing fun with your family and friends. Alhamdillah, I am also awesome and having a wonderful day.The second week of engagement challenge season-8 is going very well and I am really enjoying participating. And so today I appeared to participate in the contest of Colombia-Original community. I really like their content and that is "Create an original banknote" It is really interesting theme and I am here with my content to share with you all. So without delay let's start but before starting I want to thank Colombia-Original community for organizing such a nice contest.

mine.PNGDescription of this Banknote.mine.PNG

Hello guys, I like to draw different kinds of things but I am not a professional. Today I draw an original banknote for this contest and I am trying to make it colorful and unique which will attract people. So I draw it nicely and easily and I used few steps to complete it and I know my banknote will make you all happy. So let's see how I designed it.

Drawing Materials:
  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
  • Pen.
  • Ruler.
  • Colour pencil.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At the beginning of the banknote design I use a scale and pencil and on art paper (12x6)cm. Draw a rectangle in shape. And draw two more rectangles inside it but keep the four corners of the third one rounded. And then I re-marked the first two rectangles with a pen.

IMG20230309201350.jpg

Step 2,

  • Next I write 100 above the third rectangle shape on the right side of the note and 100 along the middle of the line down the left side. Then I write the word Steem inside the rectangle on the top right and bottom left and design the steekit logo slightly larger in the middle on the left side of the note.

IMG20230309202214.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step, I write STEEM BANK in English capital on the right side of the logo and write the value of this note below it and write the note number below it.

IMG20230309203059.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step I use my black ink pen and very carefully redraw on my note design and make it a permanent design.

IMG20230309203818.jpg

Step 5,

  • Now it's time to color my note nicely so I first took the dark orange color pencil and applied it to the 100 writing.Next I take deep and light sky color pencil and apply it on the steemit logo and then apply it on the writing "Steem bank" with blue pencil.

IMG20230309204211.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the last step of my banknote design I use deep green color pencil on the thin part around the note. Then I use a yellowish green pencil to apply it nicely on the next room and lastly I apply a light green pencil on the entire inside and complete my original banknote design.

IMG20230309204933.jpg

After finishing the banknote design I cut it with scissor and took a selfie with it.

IMG20230309205238.jpgIMG20230309210705.jpg
mine.PNGWhy I choose this colors, shapes and so on.mine.PNG

There are many reasons for using the colors used in today's banknote design, the first of which is to express my love for this platform, to express gratitude, to convey beautiful messages to people and to make them attractive. This note is made by using green color and I like green color very much and green color range is very large. Seeing green reminds me of love without any negativity like on this platform. This platform is truly a platform without negatives. I have chosen this green to clear the misconception among people because like nature is green, this platform is also green for me and I think everyone needs to know that. And in this shape the note will look very elegant and elegant so I have given this shape and given it the shape of my original banknote.

IMG_20230115_235520.png

I really like the this original banknote design contest and enjoyed it so much when I draw and applied this design. Thanks my friends for spend your valuable time in my article. I hope you all alsobenjoyed and I invite my beloved steemains @msharif, @ripon0630, @suboohi, @goodybest, @nadiaturrina & @lavanyalakshman.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Little Friend.
Making an excellent ticket, I congratulate you, all the colors speak for themselves why they were chosen.
Good luck in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful words. 🥰

 last year 
Hello friend @enamul17, this bill was very nice and it was a great success to use the green color that represents your love and that color is also synonymous with hope and unity among all of us who make life here.

The design is well elaborated, 100 Steem that I would like to have in my pocket heh heh. Thanks for telling us about your ticket and for your participation.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive✅️1/1
Libre de plagio✅️1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido3/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:10/10
Fecha de verificación:09/Marzo/23


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:
@steemesp @steemeng @steem.ind
Te sugerimos votar por @bangle.witness y @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

100 Steem that I would like to have in my pocket heh heh.

I will be happy when I also use this 100 steem in our market. 😅

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful review. I appreciate your efforts. 🥰❤️

 last year 

Hola enamuel17, gran elaboración amigo la de su billete muy original y con buenos detalles para ser parte de este desafío y dar a conocer el valor que le desea dar al mismos.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thank you so much dear sir for your great words. 🥰 🥰

El color verde representa la esperanza, y tu has elegido este color para representar el billete, pero también representa la naturaleza que esta en todas partes, como también deberá estar muy pronto esta moneda te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful words🥰

Hola amigo 👋

Hermoso billete, me gustó que le hayas colocado un diseño en el borde así no se ve tan simple, sino todo lo contrario más original.

El valor que le colocaste está excelente, ojalá algún día contemos con un billete como ese 😁

Saludos y éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Thank you so much dear sister for your beautiful words. 🙂

 last year 

@enamul17, Although you are not a professional cartoonist, I see that you do like to draw, an example of which is the ticket that you are not presenting.

You put a lot of effort and affection into its realization, without so many details, your ticket still looks very striking.

The green colors highlighted her beauty. congratulations

And I'm glad to know your opinion about our beloved platform, we think a lot like you do.

Thank you so much dear sir for your beautiful words. I appreciate it. Have a wonderful day. 🥰🥰

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66