"SEC Season 8 Week 6: For the Love of Animals."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Colombia-Originallast year

png_20230405_105818_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello, dear Steemit friends! How are you all today? Hope with the blessings of Almighty Allah everyone is well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, I'm also well & healthy today. Now that the last week of the 8th season has started with interesting topics and today I'm going to take part in Colombia-Original community contest, and their theme for this last week is "For the Love of Animals." A very interesting topic for me so I am very excited for it. So friends, let's start the main topic by giving a big thanks to the Colombia-Original community for organizing this amazing contest.

mine.PNGWhat is your opinion regarding animal abuse? Have you witnessed any event of animal abuse?mine.PNG

I am totally against animal abuse, the creator has created every creature on earth with due dignity and respect, be it human, animal or bird or insect or other animal.And every creature helps to maintain the balance on this planet which they are constantly maintaining and if any part is out of balance it will be a threat to the whole planet. And so it is our responsibility to ensure that their ecology is not affected.

For those of us who keep pets at home, most of the time these animals are subjected to abuse which is a shame for our human race. Allah has created us as the most intelligent creatures and He has clearly mentioned in His book that if you take care of the service of My creation then I will be pleased with you. But we have been doing the dirty work despite knowing everything. It is nothing but stupidity and senseless act.

dog-2399764__480.jpg
Source

I have seen many cases of animal abuse with my own eyes and one of them still reminds me and I shudder. I was in high school and walking to school around 9am and on the way I saw three boys a few years older than me hitting a dog with sticks and the dog howling and crying. Finally his frozen body lies on the ground. I don't know why they killed the dog. We know animals sometimes harm us, but from my point of view I find it very sad even though I don't know the real story of this incident.

mine.PNGAre there animals living on the streets in your community? What do you think is the cause?mine.PNG

Yes, animals live on the streets of our community and dogs are first on that list. People in our society perceive dogs negatively and the first reason is the dog's aggressive attitude. They think they can be harmed by these dogs for no reason so they want to prevent their breeding and banish them from society.

siesta-7671903__480.jpg
Source

But there is also a reason to banish dogs from society and that is the possibility of their bites causing rabies. Since dogs in our society are not vaccinated on time, people are a little more afraid of them. I think the officials are also negligent here and following all the provisions of our Animal Act and taking timely action will be able to fix this situation and people will not abuse animals then.

mine.PNGDo you have or had any pet adopted at home? Tell us about her and what do you do to make your pet feel loved?mine.PNG

Yes, I adopted a Shalik bird about 8 to 9 months ago. When I visit my brother's in-laws house with them. There was the wedding day of his wife's younger sister. And in their house I saw this little Shalik in a cage in the crowd of many people, I named him Fatik. I spent some time with him there and tried to talk but still he didn't start talking. I later came home and spoke to my brother's wife and asked her to bring Fatik to our house as there was no one to take care of Fatik as her sister got married as Fatik was being looked after by her younger sister. Fatik has been in our house since then with happily.

IMG20230404161957.jpgIMG20230404161910.jpg

Fatik is now almost 1.5 years old and he can talk now and calls me uncle because my nephew calls me uncle and he copied his words and now he can say many words. One thing I have noticed is that Fatik prefers to enjoy with children because he enjoys and mimics my nephew's screams, his cries all day long.

IMG20230307150919.jpgIMG20230305130719.jpg

I am always very conscious of Fatik. Because I don't understand her language I always take care of her and try what she likes to do or what makes her feel good. For which when Fatik gets very excited to see me, I can understand that Fatik is happy to see me which is realized by Fatik calling me in his voice and jumping on the cage. And Fatik has become my best friend now.

IMG20230307150906.jpg
https://twitter.com/enamul171/status/1643202158630944770?t=G_LfzRO107AJo-c6W8pm4Q&s=19

Thanks my beloved friends for spend your valuable time in my post. Before end my article I would like to invite my friends @goodybest, @solaymann, @m-fdo, @nadiaturrina and @jyoti-thelight for this wonderful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

@enamul17 🌹🌹🌹
Every human being loves animals immensely and in Pakistan it is called by the name of Lali. It is a very important bird in our region and it is also halal and its meat is also eaten and it is a sign of love for animals. It means you keep it as a pet bird...)

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. 🙂🥰

Hola amigo 👋

Es lamentable que en tu país hayan casos de rabia, el gobierno debería realizar jornadas de vacunación y esterilización si les preocupa la mordedura de los perros. Porque es lamentable ver estos pobres animales en la calle.

El pájaro que adoptaste está hermoso, me alegro que lo cuides y lo protejas.

Saludos y éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Thank you so much dear sister for your beautiful words. 🙂

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


If you would like to support us, please consider witness voting for @steemgoon.witnez witness!, your vote is very important to us!.
If you vote for us as a witness, you will get daily steem rewards and upvote to your post.

 last year 
Hola amigo. Es un gusto saludarte. Como dices la vida de cada ser debe ser respetado y sería idóneo que tratáramos de mantener el planeta en equilibrio.

Es una lastima la situación de los perros, ya que son los primeros en vivir en situación de calle. Que lindo pajarito el que adoptaste


Saludos y bendiciones.


Thank you so much for your beautiful words.,
🥰🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45