A Power Up with Original Style - Week 34 .

in Colombia-Originallast year


Created on canva.

Greetings & good morning dear friends. Welcome to my blog. How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are doing well and have had a great day. Alhamdulillah, I am very well today. I would like to thanks @colombiaoriginal community for bringing this wonderfu contest. I am very happy to join in this beautiful contest.

I was in club 100 a few days ago but due to financial need I have come down from the club and now I am in club 75. But all of us who work on this platform must stay in the club and power up regularly to get support. So I try my best to maintain it constantly. This week I powered up all steem in my wallet which was 69.455 steem. My next goal is to achieve triple dolphin so I am working hard for that. Hopefully with the full support of the steemit team I will be able to achieve my goal very soon. So let's start today's power up process.

Power Up Process:

Step 1,

  • As I said above today I want to power up my all liquid steem & that is 69.455 steem and currently my total steem power is 11420.012 steem.

Step 2,

  • First go to my wallet & then I click on the liquid steem which shown in my wallet and later I choose the power up icon for power up.

Step 3,

  • Next step, I write the total amount & then I fill blank cell. After that I click on power up option for next step.

Step 4,

  • Next it will take me to the confirmation page then I click ok icon for the power up and it will take me to the last stage.

Step 5,

  • Then I use the my steemit Id Active key and finished the powering up process by click on the sings up option.

Step 6,

  • After finishing the powering up process, then I return to my wallet and reload the page & saw that steem power is increase in my wallet & totall ammount is 11489.468 steem.

Thanks my friends for spend your time in my today’s power up post. I invite my friends @msharif, @ripon0630 and @m-fdo for this power up contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola @enamu17
Muchas gracias por participar en la dinámica Un power up con estilo original.
Si, recuerdo que estabas en el club100, pero hay situacicones que nos obligan a veces a utilizar nuetros recursos, y eso no está para nada mal, ya que son tuyos y para ello lo trabajas, si lo necesitas, puedes utilizarlos.

Aún así, sigues dentro de un club, y eso es bueno para el sistema de premiaciones. SALUDOS.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club75
Fecha de verificación07-09-2023

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

Cuenta SoloSteemit image.png image.png
Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Esta publicación fue escaneada con https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/ para detectar el uso de IA y los resultados fueron que es probable que este texto haya sido escrito por un humano.


Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png

Thank you so much for this great review. You are absolutely right sometimes there is nothing to our hand and we have to use our resources. I am happy that I hold my club75 status. Have a good day.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27