Celebrate Life

in Colombia-Original20 days ago


Source

Life is a beautiful gift to us. Unfortunately, people don't appreciate him. Instead of focusing on what we don't have and what we are striving for, and still with a good attitude we will get it, we should focus and be grateful for what we already have. We should celebrate every day and every moment. Every morning should begin with gratitude to the universe for the fact that we are still alive and that we can enjoy this life. Even if something bad happens in life, it doesn't happen without a reason. You have to understand that.


Source

To celebrate my life, and avoid routine, I always try to do new things. I'll go for a walk in the woods, but different from what I always do. I'll go somewhere new. Meditate. I will achieve new results in the gym, and play with the baby. I just want to grow. Life is a continuous process of developing and understanding why we live in this world at all. I also recommend everyone to do Gratitude Training every night, that is, just focus on what we already have and thank you for it.

The only life I want to celebrate is my life. Think about it. Whose life is the most important? Yours. Of course, my child's life is important and my wife's, but if I can't celebrate my own life, can I celebrate theirs? No. You need to focus on your life so you can help someone else in their life.


Source

"Start your day with a smile, and your destiny will be painted with colors."- Bob Marley.

I agree with this the most because every positive day will attract positive things to us. The opposite is true: negative things attract negative things. So, I recommend everyone to live positively, and you will see how your life will change for good. I practice it myself, and I am also guided by the law of attraction. I'll tell you, it's never been better.


I invite

@elisilva05
@franyeligonzalez
@eglis


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89