You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nuevo concurso: Vida y Futuro Original

in Colombia-Original4 months ago

Hello my friend.

I congratulate you, because you have a pension that allows you to live well and give welfare to your family. You enjoy the time and you have additional income.

You are very fortunate because you have a pension fair to the efforts you made to deserve it in many years. If I tell you what is the amount of the pension in Venezuela, you will fall to the floor, the pension in my country, does not exceed 4 dollars a month.

God bless your life and family. Success to you.

Sort:  
 4 months ago (edited)

Hello friend,
I liked your comment, but you were right I became surprised when I heard about pension in your country. I currently get a pension of about $600 [in Indian currency], and it also increases by 3% every six months.
Thank you.

Success my friend and enjoy your well deserved pension for a good life and future.

Happy afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72