You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Day|| I Take Care of the Planet and You? by @eliany

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hi @saracampero I wasn't receiving notifications, I just see this now at the mention of my name, I'm really sorry over this it was actually a mistake from my cousin who is a new steemian and it happens at night so I slept off waking up in the morning I saw it and was really destabilised but I apologize, chatted the admins and MODs and I apologize too. I'm really sorry I cannot do this I'm really sorry please, it will never happen again 😭😭

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @eliany, it's good to see that you know who made the "mistake", I hope you guide them better (it's a shame you don't give us the username of the plagiarist, you know it's necessary). We welcome your apology and your promise not to do it again, the precedent is set from now on.

We will remove the label leaving a letter C1, which indicates the call for attention that will remain from now on.

I advise you to take care of your passwords, lest one day while you sleep your account be emptied, that would be very unfortunate.

Thank you so much I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65