Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 4): Share your Original Talent | Stitching and dress designing is my talent | #club5050 |@ drhira|| 15% payout to colombiaoriginal

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

png_20220519_223359_0000.png

Snapchat-310569140_1.jpg

Hi everyone
I am good and wishing my steemian family will be healthy and fine.
I would like to say thanks for organizing this wonderful contest for us. The topic is really unique.
Talent is God gifted to every person. Its one of the great gift of Allah, he has given a unique talent to every person. Few are expeessive in their talent and some few could not do it. It does not need any practice or perfection its something from internal and naturally. Its innate skill of any person.
I was at 8 years old when i used to cut and stitch drsses of my dolls and also my friends dolls. You know these were perfect. The dress i designed at that time was really beautiful, unfortunately i do not have pictures of that era.
But my mom told i was good in stitching and designing of dresess. At that time i stitched through needles and thread without use of sewing machine. As time passed i strarted stitching dresses of my younger sisters and brothers.
The frocks i stitched at that time still are in my memory. It was innate skill of mine i never went to any tailor to get more information about perfection of my stitching skill due to studies. Anyhow this talent was a blessing for me. Whenever our talior refused to stitch dresses due to rush i stitch my sisters and mom drsses in few hours. They liked it more than tailor.

Screenshot_20220519-204913.png

Now, i have my own princess she is 6 months old. I stitched her dresess whenever i got free time, My friends and family liked the dress. She was looking good in this dress.

Screenshot_20220519-212814.png

After this i started to awake my talent of stitching. Time management was more difficult, as my baby is so little so did not leave me to do any extra task. But i stitched her many drsses when she us sleeping in afternoon.

Screenshot_20220519-204929_1.png

IMG_20211028_103456_766.jpg

Screenshot_20220519-174415_1.png

Screenshot_20220519-174351_1.png

I have to attend one henna function. I did not get enogh time to got to market in such a warm weather. I found golden extra cloth in my home. I sat to stitch short kurti and sharra, she was looking really beautiful in this dress.

Screenshot_20220519-213912_1.png

Then i stitched and design one more frock of my princess for general. As my talent was forcing me to do something more and unique. I was also feeling happy when everyone was admiring and liking my stitching.

Screenshot_20220519-174437_1.png

Screenshot_20220519-174746_1.png

The design and stitching of baby pink dress was really beautiful. It was just like fairy tale style dress. In very lesss budget it was really costly looking. Normally its market was not less than 5000 pkr. One of my friend requested me to design this dress for her daughters too. I stitched in the same way.

Screenshot_20220519-174804_1.png

They were looking beautiful and happy. Sometimes unique idea came in my mind. I have dress with fancy arms which were not in used. I went to market and bought orange color cloth and used old arm to design it uniquely. The dress was looking so good and the design of arms was utilized in a good way.

Screenshot_20220519-174710_1.png

Screenshot_20220519-174721_1.png

I would like to invite my friends @ashkhan, @drasma, @iqrarana786 and @faran- nabeel to participate in this contest.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have made some beautiful dresses for your daughter, since she was a little girl she has had the fortune to wear clothes that her mom makes for her. You are very skilled and I think that if you make clothes for yourself, they will look wonderful too.
Congratulations @drhira may you designing and sewing beautiful clothes, not only for your little girl, but for you, and perhaps as a great venture.

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club5050(Retiros 50 Steem /Powerup 50 Steem)
#Steemexclusive
Cartel con el nombre de usuario


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg

Thank you so much for apreciation ,yeah i designed and stitched for me too but did not share here, will next time insha Allah

Que habilidades tienes con tus manos, hermosas creaciones, tu hija es muy afortunada que su mami pueda vestirla, me imagino que siempre le pide algo diferente.

Saludos y Éxitos!

Demasiado especial su talento, hace unas vestidos espectaculares la felicito por tan hermosas creaciones, éxitos y bendiciones para ti 🤗

Hola; @drhira; Pues ese talento s te da bastante bien , yo no puedo ni coser medio ruedo, que bueno que puedes hacerle hermosa ropa a tu hija, que éxito esto, buen post ,saludos.

Hola @drhira, que hermoso diseño realiza realmente son muy impirado. Que bueno que desde los 8años comenzates con la costura de la muñeca. Pero ahora se los hace a tu hija. El vestido rosado se la niña es muy bonito aunque todos son hermosos espero que continúe desarrollando ese bello talento. Saludos 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95