Story of A Human Dog//Historia de un perro humano//ENG:ESPN

in Colombia-Original2 years ago
There are many reasons for sorrow and pain in the lives of each one of us. We may never have felt them. When a friend of mine said that he was happy, I understood. But every now and then, a man gets himself into such a trouble that he can't explain it to anyone.

  
I laughed, listening to him and thought he would say that a girl played a game with his feelings and made him sad. I laughed because this had happened to me too many times, but I never felt sad because of this.

I asked this friend of mine that day, "Tell me what your sorrow is that you are so upset? If you tell me, maybe I can be of some help to you. After all, I have faced problems too, so I can understand your pain."

My friend remained silent for a long time at first. The tone of his voice was telling me he was probably going to say something unimaginable, which will make me feel surprised.

I read his expression and said, "I have faced a lot of sorrow in my life. So you don’t have to panic that I will go into an emotional coma after listening to your story. You just tell me your story. I’ll help you."

When he spoke the first sentence of the story, I laughed out loud. He said, "There was a girl in my life." Before he went on with his story, I stopped him and said, "If it’s a typical love story that you fell in love with a girl and she left you, that’s why you are in so much trouble. Then I have no sympathy with you."

My friend got a little more serious and said, "First, listen to my story before talking." I kept looking at him in disbelief, but I said, "Go on." He started saying, "There was a girl. I loved her, and she loved me, too. So much so that no one can believe it. After a while, one day, she suddenly said, "I cannot live with you. I don’t want to live with you. You leave me. "Go away."

She wanted to break up with me. I didn’t want to let her go. I said to her, "I can do anything for you"

"Anything?" She laughed, "All the lover boys in the world say that I can do anything. But I know you won’t be able to do anything for me." She said it with innocence and pain in her voice.

I told her "I can do anything".

"Can you be a dog for me?" She said.

"Yes, if it is possible, then I can definitely do it." As soon as I said this, I turned into a dog. I started barking. Before I could bark any more, she took me to the backyard of her house, locked me in the doghouse, and threw a bone in front of me. I felt maybe she loved me even more now, so she did not want to see me suffer from hunger.

sky-1283446_960_720.jpg

Image
I agreed because I thought it was something like a fairy tale that was happening to me. Maybe she was taking some tests before she changed her decision to live with me. Soon I will be back in my old form and she will love me more. Considering this, I started walking in the backyard. There was no other dog in this backyard except me. There was no other living thing. I started walking alone in her backyard.

After some time, when I felt more hungry, I saw she had given some food items and thrown a ball in the backyard. I moved towards the food, and I immediately finished it. Then I started playing with the ball. But she suddenly put a strap around my neck. My throat got choked. I felt like she was trying to pull me out of the backyard.

I would not understand a lot many things if I was not a human before I became a dog, but I was a human before I became a dog. So I understood she wanted to show me to her friends by taking me in front of them and say, "Look, I have a dog of a good breed."

That day, she was there in the backyard with a boy. They were both laughing. I thought maybe now they would play ball with me.

I like to play, but I did not think that she would bring her friends here and play with me as a dog. Her friend also had a dog. The actual dog who got upset about seeing me. That dog probably knew that I was a man turned into a dog. His smile was making fun of me.

She removed the strap from my neck. For a long time, we played together, then she again put that around my neck. For the first time in my life, I faced such torture. I thought that suddenly it would end like a dream and the next day I would wake up on my bed of my house, but it did not happen. It happened every day; she came with a different boy and their dogs, and they played with me.

I don’t remember exactly, but it happened for about a year. Then, one day, when I came out of the backyard, I was in human form. The girl had probably played enough with me and my sentiments. But even now, sometimes I feel a very severe pain in my neck. My fingers always go to my neck.

I’m not just saying that this torture is physical, but more of a mental kind. That’s why every time I hear a boy saying to a girl that I will do anything for you, I get terrified. I know he was also going to be a dog like me.

I hope you liked this story.

15% @colombiaoriginal
#club100

Hay muchos motivos de tristeza y dolor en la vida de cada uno de nosotros. Puede que nunca los hayamos sentido. Cuando un amigo mío dijo que era feliz, lo entendí. Pero de vez en cuando, un hombre se mete en un problema tan grande que no puede explicarlo a nadie.

Me reí al escucharle y pensé que diría que una chica había jugado con sus sentimientos y le había puesto triste. Me reí porque esto me había pasado demasiadas veces, pero nunca me había sentido triste por esto.

Aquel día le pregunté a este amigo mío: "¿Dime cuál es tu pena, que estás tan alterado? Si me lo dices, tal vez pueda ayudarte. Después de todo, yo también he tenido problemas, así que puedo entender tu dolor".

Mi amigo permaneció en silencio durante mucho tiempo. El tono de su voz me decía que probablemente iba a decir algo inimaginable, que me haría sentir sorprendido.

Leí su expresión y le dije: "Me he enfrentado a muchas penas en mi vida. Así que no tienes que asustarte de que vaya a entrar en un coma emocional después de escuchar tu historia. Sólo tienes que contarme tu historia. Yo te ayudaré".

Cuando pronunció la primera frase de la historia, me reí a carcajadas. Dijo: "Hubo una chica en mi vida". Antes de que siguiera con su historia, lo detuve y le dije: "Si es la típica historia de amor en la que te enamoraste de una chica y ella te dejó, por eso tienes tantos problemas. Entonces no tengo ninguna simpatía por ti".

Mi amigo se puso un poco más serio y dijo: "Primero, escucha mi historia antes de hablar". Me quedé mirándole con incredulidad, pero le dije: "Continúa". Empezó a decir: "Había una chica. Yo la amaba, y ella también me amaba. Tanto que nadie puede creerlo. Después de un tiempo, un día, ella dijo de repente: "No puedo vivir contigo. No quiero vivir contigo. Me dejas. "Vete".

Ella quería romper conmigo. Yo no quería dejarla ir. Le dije: "Puedo hacer cualquier cosa por ti"

"¿Cualquier cosa?" Ella se rió: "Todos los enamorados del mundo dicen que puedo hacer cualquier cosa. Pero sé que no podrás hacer nada por mí". Lo dijo con inocencia y dolor en su voz.

Le dije que "puedo hacer cualquier cosa".

"¿Puedes ser un perro para mí?" Me dijo.

"Sí, si es posible, entonces definitivamente puedo hacerlo". Tan pronto como dije esto, me convertí en un perro. Empecé a ladrar. Antes de que pudiera seguir ladrando, me llevó al patio trasero de su casa, me encerró en la caseta del perro y me tiró un hueso. Sentí que tal vez ahora me quería aún más, por lo que no quería verme sufrir de hambre.

Estuve de acuerdo porque pensé que era algo como un cuento de hadas lo que me estaba pasando. Tal vez estaba haciendo algunas pruebas antes de cambiar su decisión de vivir conmigo. Pronto volveré a mi antigua forma y ella me querrá más. Considerando esto, empecé a caminar por el patio trasero. No había ningún otro perro en este patio trasero excepto yo. No había ningún otro ser vivo. Empecé a caminar solo en su patio trasero.

Despues de un tiempo, cuando me sentia mas hambriento, vi que ella habia dado algunos articulos de comida y habia tirado una pelota en el patio trasero. Me acerqué a la comida y me la terminé inmediatamente. Luego me puse a jugar con la pelota. Pero de repente me puso una correa alrededor del cuello. Se me atragantó la garganta. Sentí que intentaba sacarme del patio trasero.

No entendería muchas cosas si no fuera un humano antes de convertirse en perro, pero era un humano antes de convertirse en perro. Así que entendí que quería mostrarme a sus amigos llevándome delante de ellos y decirles: "Mirad, tengo un perro de buena raza".

Ese día, ella estaba allí en el patio trasero con un chico. Los dos se reían. Pensé que tal vez ahora jugarían a la pelota conmigo.

Me gusta jugar, pero no pensé que ella traería a sus amigos y jugaría conmigo como un perro. Su amiga también tenía un perro. El verdadero perro que se molestó al verme. Ese perro probablemente sabía que yo era un hombre convertido en perro. Su sonrisa se burlaba de mí.

Me quitó la correa del cuello. Durante un largo rato, jugamos juntos, luego ella volvió a ponerla alrededor de mi cuello. Por primera vez en mi vida, me enfrenté a tal tortura. Pensé que de repente terminaría como un sueño y que al día siguiente me despertaría en la cama de mi casa, pero no fue así. Sucedía todos los días; ella venía con un chico diferente y sus perros, y jugaban conmigo.

No recuerdo exactamente, pero ocurrió durante un año. Entonces, un día, cuando salí del patio trasero, estaba en forma humana. Probablemente la niña había jugado bastante conmigo y con mis sentimientos. Pero incluso ahora, a veces siento un dolor muy fuerte en el cuello. Mis dedos siempre van a mi cuello.

No digo que esta tortura sea sólo física, sino más bien de tipo mental. Por eso, cada vez que oigo a un chico decir a una chica que haré cualquier cosa por ti, me aterrorizo. Sabía que también iba a ser un perro como yo.

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A story that reveals what a person in love would do for another, allow himself to be humiliated to the point of becoming his dog, as humans we must value ourselves more without a doubt.

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club100
 2 years ago 

True to great extent @nahela, but the fact is some people become so dominated that they consider others thier slaves. Thank you so much.

Hi, @dove11,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation @ecosynthesizer, I am returning some of what I am getting from the community.

No digo que esta tortura sea sólo física, sino más bien de tipo mental. Por eso, cada vez que oigo a un chico decir a una chica que haré cualquier cosa por ti, me aterrorizo. Sabía que también iba a ser un perro como yo.

No cabe duda amigo que ese refran que reza:

"La lengua es el castigo del cuerpo, tiene mucho de certero!!

Ay que tener Cuidado con lo que decimos, la palabra tiene poder en el universo. Muy original, me encanto!! Saludos

 2 years ago 

@mariami Thank you for your kind appreciation and perfect analysis about power of words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49