You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi amigo no tan secreto 🎁🙂

in Colombia-Original7 months ago

Thank you my dear friend @josevas217, it's big surprise for me so I say thanks again. Actually it's 11.25 PM here and I was online because I had to provide theme and picture for ongoing SEC14W4 to @alegnita for traveling Steem.

I will check tomorrow what Can I buy for this lovely gift and make an acknoweldgement. Your gift reminded me of the last year when this function had started in November. Thanks once again and this gift is really precious for me.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Saludos, no hay prisa por la participación, hay tiempo aún.
Y si, el año pasado empezamos con la dinámica mucho antes. Pero igual, aquí vamos 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43