You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Qué es un post de calidad en Steemit? - Opinión

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

I saw some of your YouTube videos, I didn't understand them fully but I knew what you meant. You discussed about images, how to format etc and many other useful aspects like comments. Nice tutorials. Great job.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

There is no problem if you did not understand what I said, because of the language issue, but surely with the image, with teh video, you have been able to see other options. If you need the formats I use for centering, justifying and more, I can send them to you in an email, no problem to share them.

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir, I know most markdown formats except how to color the text in steemit's editor . So please, I will ask you about that in a private channel.

 2 years ago 

No hay problema, con gusto le ayudo con eso :-)

 2 years ago 

Thank you, see, I can understand your comment, which says 'no problem but you will do that with pleasure" 👍By the way, I tried and did the red color in my last post in Creative Steem community yesterday. Thanks, I will come and ask you soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35