POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- SEMANA 42

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hi all, my fellow Steemians! I wish you a prosperous new year in 2023, and I know you'll be fine when I return this year for my next power up.I'm here for my next power up, as I missed adding it to the list since I posted my power up post in the wrong community.

As I always feel, powering up from time to time and making our wallets stronger is the only way to make this platform strong, help the community, and at the same time reach the next level, closer to Dolphyn Status. The benefits of doing so help not only the one who is doing so but, at the same time, the entire community and the Steemit blockchain as well.


voltage-4887132_1280.jpg

Image Edited in MSP

I'll come to the point right away:

Here's how I powered up my STEEM.

My wallet before powering up

Screenshot (31).png

Screenshot

I know also that this is not as easy to keep powering up unless I buy a few coins, but this time I bought no coins as I was too busy with my friends and relatives during the Christmas and New Year holidays, so I missed a few points, but I am back in action and hope to continue where I left off in the last two weeks.

As I've mentioned in previous posts, I've been here for nearly 32 weeks and have yet to withdraw anything, and I have no plans to do so in the near future. I am determined to move forward, as I believe that it's not possible to achieve goals unless one goes all out to achieve them.

So I am powering up with all my STEEM 114.2 in my wallet.

SCREENSHOT


Screenshot (34).png

DURING POWERUP
I Powered UP all my STEEM

Screenshot (12).png


Screenshot (38).png

AFTER POWER UP

I have 0.040 STEEM left in my wallet.

Thank you all for your cooperation and support.

Screenshot (369).png

15% @colombiaoriginal

I am inviting :
@tafata
@dhanishree
@goodybest to power up for the mutual growth of us and this platform.

To all my fellow Steemians, I wish you a prosperous and healthy 2023! 👍🎉

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Hi, @dove11,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Felicidades amigo @dove11, vamos hacia arriba, al infinito y más allá en este 2023.

Verificación❌ ó ✅
Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Estado del Club

Puedes seguirnos en las siguientes redes sociales
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

 2 years ago 

Thanks, yes, we are going up and beyond that towards Moon. My best wishes.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

 2 years ago 

Thanks TEAM MILLIONAIRE, @steemcurator03 and @nadiaturrina for your support. I appreciate 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63