🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- SEMANA 37

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Namastey Colombia Original, I am back for the third consecutive week to do my weekly duty of powering up. For the time being, I am powering up in two communities every week so I can reach my target of achieving my goals and help the community with my humble effort.

psychedelic-1503541_960_720.png

image edited MSP

I think it's easy to complete the process of powering up, but I will repeat the process in brief for the benefit of newcomers. Incidentally, I had asked one of my friends to join back in July this year, but he was inactive despite joining the site.

Last week I came up with almost the same amount, so I should be thankful for the support coming to my blog from various sources.

First, let me show you my wallet before powering up.


Screenshot (673).png

Meanwhile, while we're on the subject of the benefits of powering up, it helps me maintain my current status of being in club 100, but I put myself in club 75 because I don't power up immediately but instead wait for power up contests by different communities, but I can only say that I have not yet withdrawn any funds, barring 5 STEEM that I did months ago for trial purposes.


Screenshot (674).png

Here is a screenshot of the STEEM I am powering up with.

Let me admit that I am doing these power-ups on a regular basis because I want to get somewhere on this esteemed site and gather enough power to better support the community. I will not withdraw any STEEM in the near future unless, of course, the situation forces me to do so👍

You all know that I am a relatively new member here and am trying my best to accumulate as much power as I can by writing regularly. Okay, my voting power has reduced recently because I have delegated my STEEM to a few communities because they support other users better than I can, but from now on I will keep some power for myself too.

As I stated in previous posts, I will not withdraw but rather increase the power of my account, which will assist me in reaching my desired goal.

Therefore, I invite my friends to power up and increase their power with me.

My wallet after Power Up


Screenshot (676).png

Screenshot

I feel that powering up not only makes us more powerful but helps keep the price of STEEM stable as well. You know, as a marketing professional, I know the law of demand and supply is applicable here, too. So, powering up keeps not only our accounts healthy but also STEEM stable.

I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to the Colombian-Original community and all other communities where I write for their support for my humble efforts.

In the end, I once again thank all my well-wishers and hope I grow at a steady speed.
Your friend
dove11
15% @colombiaoriginal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @dove11, every ignition is a sign of your work, your commitment and dedication. It's not easy to collect Steem, but this week you've made a 122 ignition, a pretty good value and that makes your account reach 2.115.

May there be many more Power Up to come and may you continue to grow in this great place.

Don't forget to leave this post as a comment in the contest post.

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club #club75
#Steemexclusive
Fecha3/dic/2022


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:
@steemesp @steemeng @steem.ind

Y también te sugerimos votar por @bangla.witness y @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your good wishes. I have already posted my link in the original post.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the colombiaoriginal community contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Oh, so kind of you, @steemcurator03 and TEAM MILLIONAIRE and thanks to you too @franyeligonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46