ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE- SEMANA 29

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)
Hello dear friends of Colombia- Original,

I wish you all another week of Power-UP experience.

As you all know that I am a new member of this esteemed website and spend all my steem in maintaining my club-75 so I am able to save very little for Power-Ups.

However I consider it necessary to keep powering up to strengthen this site and avoid withdrawal of steem unless it's must to do so. I have withdrawn 10 steem so far in my stay of 142 days for test purpose but invested rest of my earning. I hope my incoming steem will increase in future but I am not in a hurry.

However, I am active and posting every day. So far I have posted about 175 articles, (110+ in Colombia-Original) in this website and I am pleased to say that I'm very much enjoying my passion of writing. I have been trying to enter in as many contests as possible (most of them in Spanish communities) and write most of my posts in two languages ESP:ENG.

leaf-3369412_960_720.jpg

source edited in paint

I believe powering up is must to increase our voting power as well strenthening of the website with as many steem as we earn. My best wishes to everyone. I am hoping to return in Club 100 very soon but for those 10+5 steem that I spent for various purposes.

Screenshot (571).jpg

I had 799.412 steem

I understand as much we power up it provides more strenth to steem community so it can support more members and the value of the token increases too. This is kind of demand and supply, if you keep the supplying the website with steem what you earn, the site will be able to give it back to more members.

Screenshot (572).jpg

I powered up with 45.755

It's not easy to save even 45.755 and remain in club75 but I am pleased to see that I am approaching 1000 steem in my wallet and getting enough votes for my effort through my writing and my 10,200+ up votes give me immense pleasure. I had steem in my wallet at the time of writing this post which I am adding to my steem power as you can see in the screenshots below.

Screenshot (573).jpg

Now I have 845.153 steemit

I invite @ranarahman, @jurich60 and @lauureal to join Colombia Original and enjoy your writing and get support from this great community.

Thank you Community, I am really so grateful to all of you who have extended your support to me with both your arms wide open. I wish more power to your elbow

15% @colombiaoriginal

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friend, wow, I congratulate you for that ignition, certainly sometimes it is not easy, but every effort always has its reward, or so it should be. It is good to grow our power in steemit, that allows us to help other people too and of course, it serves as savings.

I hope you stay as committed. Greeting!!

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club75

image.png

Bien hecho amigo... poco a poco, pero estas en el camino correcto :) enhorabuena!!

 2 years ago 

I am a newbie besides I maintain club75 so this is what I could save in 20 days. Thank you so much for your support and well wishes :)

Wow! Congrats in your powering up and stronger account, and thanks for inviting me.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for responding to my call. I know you keep powering up regularly. You have a nice sweet voice (I heard couple of your songs}👍🎉

Hi, @dove11,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thanks 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57