Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 34- My next Step for more power

in Colombia-Originallast year
Dear Steemians, I am here to power up once again on my favorite Colombia Original Community.


pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7jitxay2G2gsFC6HCXWXFAL37LSVqmzt3B9rEcrmRFmJFb7keSPhHAUEJfSLs4BX6t3rUhuiiWWgMkWXStBGpkgWcD26sYRKNAAo5vNBvLdUAUH5u4v3hsSwELsstv35m9mp.png
Image source

This is my regular power-up post which I do every week in different communities and this time it is here in @Colombia Original Community.

First of all, I will present my report by giving you a few screenshots taken from Steemworld.org to show you how many power-ups I did in the last 30 days.


Screenshot (1225).png

Here is how I did my power-up.


Screenshot (1221).png

Before powering up I have 166 Steem in my wallet.


Screenshot (1222).png

During Power up, I entered 150 Steem


Screenshot (1223).png

I signed up to complete the process.

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (1224).png

You can see that I have 16 STEEM in my wallet now and my SP has gone up to 11827.708

I have a firm opinion that power-ups regularly make you stronger at Steemit Blockchain as well give you a strange satisfaction because powering up helps increase your own value and keeps Steem's price stable. And there is no doubt about the fact that as much as this platform grows stronger and bigger, it helps us grow too.

I can see some people power up regularly but if all do the same then it will help all of us working on this platform.

I do Power-Ups through various communities and help everyone, including myself. An increased Steem Power means better voting earnings for myself and my fellow Steeminas' posts.

I often tell members by writing in my posts about the benefits of powering up. I power up 100% of my earned Steem, barring the ones that I pay to the contestants who take part in different contests in different communities.

However, I am running fewer contests right now because of the ongoing SEC12 But I will continue doing so once this contest is over.

I am sure, my fellow Steemins will take a clue and follow this process to make Steemit a better place. I know a number of people on this platform regularly power up without even writing a post. My best regards to all.

In the end, I must thank the community for helping me and all those who support me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform. I am hopeful that I will soon come back with my next post in this community.

Thank you all Steeminas in Colombia Original!

Have a nice time, everyone.

I invite @aliarub, @mainuna, and @sualeha to take part in this edition of Power Up.

15% share for @colombiaoriginal

Sort:  

Hola amigo felicidades por tu power up me parece muy importante el hecho de que podamos aumentar nuestro Sp porque con ello conseguimos ayudar a todos nuestros amigos de la plataforma y nos beneficiamos también nosotros mismos, bien hecho por promocionar esta dinámica tan esencial como lo es el encendido.

 last year 

Thanks for your kind words, I have been doing this for the last 16 months ever since I joined this website so my 100% goes to powering up. Thanks again for your support.

 last year 

Saludos amigo @dove11.

Felicito su intención de crecer y crecer, tiene un steem power logrado con mucho esfuerzo y dedicación.

Agradecemos su participación en nuestra dinámica.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
club100

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_19.gif


Te sugiero votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

 last year 

Thanks for your verification and kind words, my best regards!

Many congratulations to you. In which everything has been colored. May you continue to get success like this.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks a lot, @o1eh sir, This will help me power up more Steem next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27