Nueva Dinámica: Semana - New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 19

in Colombia-Originallast year
As a one-year-old Steemian, I know that if I have enough Steem in my account by doing powerups on a regular basis, that will increase my worth and also help the Steem blockchain.

  
As you all know, I have been powering up, with all my earned Steem, because I have to complete my renewed target of reaching 10000 SP by the end of July 2023. This was almost three months ago I had set my target to take half the time to reach my next dolphin status and I sincerely hope I can reach there in the next two months.


pexels-polina-zimmerman-3782142.jpg

Source

I have no intention to gain any power for myself, but my only desire is to see that my wallet has enough worth, so I could help other Steeminas.

I'm doing my best to help as many communities as possible while also burning Steem to keep STEEM's value stable. Hopefully, I will do more in the coming months and try to help as many as possible.

I am not interested in earning for withdrawal purposes, at least not for the time being, because everything happens when the time comes and happens for a reason. I am working with all my might for the same, and I am sure I am moving in the right direction, even if at a slow pace.

I know many people depend on the income coming from their writing, so I suggest they at least maintain their club status so that they can take part in various contests. I wish I stay in club100 as long as possible but that's in the womb of the future.

Now I come to the point and start the process of powering up, which is not too technical. I checked my wallet and took a screenshot. My wallet is showing a net balance of 170 STEEM


Screenshot (784).png

I intend to power up with all Steem this week, so I clicked on the power up tab and wrote down the amount I intend to power up.

Screenshot (785).png

I clicked on "power up" and signed in.


Screenshot (786).png

And that's it. I have increased the value of my wallet by 170.00 Steem as you can see, it's now showing 7500+ Steem power" in my wallet.

That's all for this week, I look forward to seeing you again next week for my next power-up.

Thanks, Colombia-Original, for all the motivation and support.

I would like to invite @senehasa, @josepha, and @sur-riti

Thank you so much for reading my humble effort.

This is your friend @dove11, signing off.

15% @colombiaoriginal

Sort:  

Slowly you are getting to reach the double dolphin. My salute.

 last year 

I am trying my best and once I reach 2x, I will go for 3X 👍

 last year 

div class="text-justify"> Hello friend @dove11, every day we see you growing and growing more, making power Up of 100% of your rewards, that will take you to those 10000 SP that you have proposed and sooner than you expect. Having more SP makes us stronger in voting, which will allow you to support other users as you expect and want to do.

Congratulations for this new Power Up of 170 Steem that raise you to 7500 SP, very close to your first goal, double dolphin.


Esta publicación fue escaneada con https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/ para detectar el uso de IA y los resultados fueron que es probable que este texto haya sido escrito por un humano.

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club
#Steemexclusive
Fecha26/mayo/2023


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit en Instagram

Y también te sugerimos votar por @bangla.witness y @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

 last year 

Amen, thanks for your wishes, I hope I will do it by the end of July. Thanks once again for all your sweet and wise words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48