Nueva Dinámica: Semana 1- New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 1-

in Colombia-Original2 years ago
As a relatively new Steemian, I am still learning a lot of things, but I know that if I have enough Steem in my account by doing power ups on a regular basis, that will not only increase my worth but also help the Steem blockchain and strengthen Steem Coin.

So I'm Powering up With 177 STEEM


shopping-3658158_1280.png

Image edited in MSP

  
As you all know, I have been powering up, with all my earned Steem and even buying a few from time to time because I have to complete my renewed target of reaching 5000 SP by the end of March 2023, which I had earlier set at May 14th, 2023. I hope I can do that by vesting in Steem as much as possible.

I have no intention to gain any power on the Steemit blockchain, but my only desire is to see that my wallet has enough worth, which helps other Steeminas too.

I'm doing my best to help as many communities as possible while also using Burnsteem to keep the coin's value stable.I'm not sure if I have any posts that I haven't shared with the community or set null, which reduces my personal income but benefits the overall interest of this platform.

I have also started a few contests to bring a few members to the forefront and help them stay on the platform. I know I am not yet so powerful to do it single-handedly, but I am trying to do as much as I can. Hopefully, I will do more in the coming months and try to help as many as possible with a community that will cater to the needs of creative and fiction writers.

I am not interested in earning for my personal use, at least not for the time being, because everything happens when the time comes and happens with good objectives, I am sure if my intentions are right, there is nothing that can stop me from achieving my targets. I am working wholeheartedly for the same, and I am sure I am moving in the right direction, even if at a snail's pace.

I know many people depend on the income coming from their writing, so I suggest they at least maintain their club status so that they can take part in various contests. Practically, I am in club100 but because I paid contestants in Steem instead of SP, my club status reads club75. Now that I have learned my lesson, I am paying members in SP instead of Steem. I'm hoping to be back in the Club 100 by the end of February.

Now I come to the point and start the process of powering up, which is not too technical. I checked my wallet and took a screenshot. My wallet is showing a net balance of 184.637 Steem


Screenshot (74).png

I intend to power up with 177 Steem this week, so I pressed power up and wrote down the amount I intend to power up.


Screenshot (75).png

I clicked on "power up" and signed in.

Screenshot (76).png

And that's it. I have increased the value of my wallet by 177.00 Steem

Screenshot (77).png

Now you can it's now showing 3418.777 Steem power" in my wallet.

That's all for this week, my dear folks. I look forward to seeing you again next week for my next power up.

So you see, the process of powering up on the Steem blockchain is easy, but it gives you immense power if you do it regularly.

Thanks, Colombia-Original, for all the motivation and support.

I would like to invite @hasini, @josepha and @mdkamran99

Thank you so much for reading my humble effort.
Be happy, healthy, and fit.
This is your friend, dove11, now signing off.
15% for @colombiaoriginal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks!!!

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, que bueno ver qué tienes claro el camino para llegar esos primeros 5k SP osea el primer Delfín, este es un gran encendido y te felicito por ese esfuerzo y por trazar esa meta a corto plazo.

Saludos 🤗

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club75

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Puedes seguirnos en las siguientes redes sociales
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your review and your wishes 👍

Powerup is one of the simple way that we can build our account and have a better influence in Steemit and crypto at large. Thank you for inviting me sir.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for all your support!

Hi, @dove11,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63