New Dynamics: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 62- Sky is the limit

in Colombia-Original2 months ago
Dear Fellow Members of Colombia-Original Community, I am back again to power up in week #62. As probably you all know this community is the first where I did my first power-up. I am among the first to add SP to my wallet every week in one or the other communities in my favorite ones.

  
money-2724241_12080.jpg

Image edited in MSPaint

Today I plan to add 497.00 Steem for this week's contest which is incidentally my this month. Here is the screenshot to give you an idea.

I don't think I need to tell you that Powering Up is the only way to strengthen yourselves in Steem Blockchain which helps not only you but your fellow members.

To prove my point I am giving you an idea of my last few Power-Up campaigns through this screenshot.


Screenshot (1712).png

Oh yes, I did two identical power-ups of 286 Steem each because there was a glitch in the system at that time on 15th March.

Screenshot (1711).png

I have been saying the same things so many times that I have nothing much to say but we all know how to power up, but as per the requirement of the contest, I will show you how to do it just to give you an idea of how I did it.

I will come to the point straight away and show you my stats for this month first before proceeding with the process of powering up.


Screenshot (1713).png

  

As I said, I will keep it simple:

You can see I have 601+ STEEM and 19303 SP in my wallet.


Screenshot (1707).png

As the process of powering up requires, I clicked on the "Power Up" button, which led me here.


Screenshot (1708).png

Once I signed up using my key,

I powered up 497.00 STEEM.


Screenshot (1709).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (1710).png

Now you can see I have 104.00 STEEM left in my wallet, and I have 19800 SP.

I hope I will soon reach my desired goal and have more power to vote on fellow members' accounts as a contest creator. Let me thank all my friends who have come and helped me with everything immediately.

I'm hoping to reach 20K SP by the end of this week or maybe tomorrow, as I have revised my original plan to reach there by the end of April, thanks to the price rise of Steem that has triggered the printing of SBD.

Finally, I'd like to thank the @colombiaoriginal community and everyone else who has helped me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform.

I hope this is my last power-up post before I write my 4x dolphin post which I was expecting to reach by the end of April but the current bullish run made it possible to reach earlier.

I invite my friends.
@josepha
@muzack1
@paholags

Have a nice time, everyone.

Beneficiary @colombiaoriginal

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)
Hola, @dove11

Te felicito por ser planificado y constante, realizar powerup nos ayuda a crecer dentro de Steemit, hace que veamos la inversión en nuestra cuenta, crecer siempre será uno de los principales objetivos de encender, nos fortalece, además de hacer cada día más fuerte al Steen, estamos en una buena racha así que lo más importante es lo que hagamos con nuestras ganancias nos ayudará en nuestro futuro, un saludo muy grande.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club
Fecha de verificación18/03/2024

Banner de Helen.gif

Nota: Verifica tu club en steemworld por favor

Thanks for your review! If you see an outage of a few Steems, I give it to my contestants as a reward.

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Que encendido tan fantástico realizaste vale y, te felicito por ello porque, con estos granitos de arena que sumaste a tu crecimiento, quedas a un paso de alcanzar tu delfín #4 así que, sigue dando lo mejor de ti porque vas ¡Muy bien!

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you so much for your kind support! 🎉

Congratulations, @dove11; you are gradually progressing to the next dolphin level. I admire your hard effort on Steemit.

Thank you for inviting me. I just wrote a power-up post in another community and I must say that we nearly powered up the same amount of STEEM with a difference of 47 STEEM. Success to you.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @nahela

Thanks @nahela, I appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78