New Dynamics: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 46 - My Power Up To Gain More Power on Steem Blockchain

in Colombia-Original7 months ago
Hello, all my dear Steemian friends,

Most of the power-ups I've done so far are in my wallet and have been published in the Colombia-Original community. This competition has been different because it gives me an opportunity to see what I have done in the last weeks and try to improve my performance in the coming weeks.


go-sign-2816455_1280.jpg
Image edited

Like every week, I have worked as hard, although I was a little slower this week because I was busy on my offline project and with moderation work in two different communities. Although I write about 6-7 posts a week maybe it is okay because I want to maintain creativity and quality in my articles.

Most of my posts are on management, marketing, fiction writing, and travel, although I have also written on humor. But I can say that my priority is always creativity and quality. I trust in quality more than quantity. However, I participate in engagement challenges run by Steemit so I write as per their topics.

My CSI mostly remains around 10, and I give votes manually. I also try my best to comment as much as possible and reply to all comments.

Here you can see my power-ups for this month so far, and I will do another power-up in the next few days as well.


Screenshot (1448).png

Finally, I am Powering up with 300 Steem out of Steem in my wallet.


Screenshot (1443).png

Now you can see I have 621 Steem and 14,156.94 SP in my wallet.

During Power Up


Screenshot (1444).png

Signing to my account


Screenshot (1445).png

Finally, I have added 300 SP to my wallet


Screenshot (1447).png

I have a total of 14,456 SP in my wallet now closer to my target.

I'm constantly powering up, and have cashed out once from my wallet so I'm in Club75 also I distribute Steem to members in contests I run. This year, my goal was to get 3x Dolphin status, which I will be able to accomplish by next week or so.

I invite, @manisha.jain9, @senehasa, and @sualeha to please power up here.

Beneficiary @colombiaoriginal

Thank you all for reading my post


me.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Oh amigo...

Cerré los ojos y los abrí para ver que estás cerca de un tercer delfín, es increíble y emocionante, felicidades por este gran encendido y por sumarte a nuestra dinámica.
Has demostrado ser un usuario enfocado y comprometido, que buen crecimiento!

Saludos.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
club75

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_19.gif


Te sugiero votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thank you so much. I am even more motivated reading your encouraging words and will try to reach there by the next week. Thanks again.

 7 months ago 

Hola querido amigo, muchas gracias por compartir tu encendido con nosotros, felicidades, casi casi llegas a tu tercer delfín, me alegra mucho por ti, espero ese sea uno de tus regalos de navidad jejeje. Aquí estaremos para celebrarlo contigo!!😁🥳🥳

Que tengas un bonito día, saludos.

Thanks, Dr. I am definitely trying to reach my 3x status and the last few engagement challenges really helped me reach here. That's true, this dolphin race is surely a motivating point and if they had given our balance TRX, I would have reached there by now. Thanks once again.

I admire your hard work and consistent participation in this platform. Your high-quality articles assist you in quickly reaching 3xdolphine level. All the best, my friend.

Thank you so much for your support! I wish you your next dolphin soon too!

You are welcome.

Wow 300 steem eso es una cantidad muy grande yo ni siquiera llego a los 100 aún espero lograr esa gran cantidad para avanzar más rápido en mi crecimiento lo felicito amigo tanta cantidad de steem encendido lo acerca cada vez más a su tercer delfín 🐬🐬🐬

Thank you for your kind support and nice words. Yes, my journey over the last one and a half years on this site is all about power-ups and posting at least one article a day or more. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50