New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 6-

in Colombia-Originallast year
Here I am with another power-up post. That's right, another week and another post from me.

As you all know, to gain power, one must have a strong wallet that not only helps them but also helps strengthen this beautiful platform. And I have not hidden the fact that, to start a community, I will need all the power that I can get.


Screenshot (162).png

Image edited in Paint

So keeping that in mind, I am back for yet another power up week, which I have been doing ever since I have been here on this site. That's right, I have powered up every steem that I have earned so far on this site or even brought from my outer sources, but that's not much.

We all know powering up our Steem brings us unmatched benefits in our wallet, and as we grow, so does our voting power. I also know that we all keep growing our wallets, but not all of us do it on a weekly basis, and some of us do it daily. I do it on a weekly basis because it brings me more than one benefit.

I'm describing the process for the benefit of new users, but I know most of you are aware of how it works.

I had about 308+ STEEM in my wallet, and here I am. I intend to power up with


Screenshot (163).png

As you can see, with 305 STEEM


Screenshot (164).png

There is this option

I pressed the power-up button.

I entered the amount of STEEM.

I copied my key and allowed the process to continue.


Screenshot (165).png

And that's it.

You can see it's already added to my wallet with my existing SP

Now I am closer to my first target of 5000 SP by 147 SP.

All my Power up in the month of February


Screenshot (166).png

Thank you all for reading my humble effort, see you next week with my next power-up.

I invite my friends-

@senehasa
@lavanyalakshman
@jyoti-thelight

Have a nice time, creating, posting and having more power at your disposal.

Beneficiary @colombiaoriginal 15%

Sort:  

Congratulations, 305 is huge amount and I hope it will support all of us, thank you for the invitation

 last year 

Thank you, my first target is dolphin status and then sky is the limit.

You are about to reach dolphin level, congratulations in advance!!

 last year 

Thanks a lot 👍

 last year 

Hola @dove11
Ya cerca de los 5k de sp, eso es muy bueno.
Veo que has hecho un buen trabajo aquí con el crecimiento de tu cuenta, cuando uno se mentaliza y se enfoca en crecer, fácilmente puede ver qué se van logrando cosas.importantes, solo haya que tener paciencia

Gracias por participar con tu power up. Saludos, buen fin de semana.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club75

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png
Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png

 last year 

Yes, I have enough patience to look at my goal and achieve it with best efforts. Maybe I am going a little faster right now because I will have to slow down once back in my regular job.
Fortunately I have a few more months before I go back to handle my project.

Thanks for all your good wishes, I wish you a good weekend as well 👍

You only need 147 SP to win the race; you are almost there. Congratulations on reaching your goal.

 last year 

Thanks yes, maybe a few more days and I will slow down a bit running this rat race 😂 But I am enjoying it right now.

Yes, after that can swim slowly. All the best dear friend.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:5.000000
UVF Total:5.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.008971

 last year 

Sure, what's that?
"!uvf_info"

That is a UVF reward I won from boylikegirls.club when I participated in the competition. This is the new contest announcement. Try it to win rewards.
Here is the reward notice I received.
Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information.
!uvf_info

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:5.000000
UVF Total:5.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.009178

Congratulations, my friends! This time you're powering up with 300 STEEM. That's great, dear. Keep rocking..

 last year 

Thank you, yes, I managed almost 1000 Steem in this month and probably do one more today! Thank you so much for accepting my invite.!

Thats great. By best wishes for your successful journey.

Thanks for supporting @se-witness with your witness vote. Heres a free vote!

 last year 

Thank you so much!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Your publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the community contest (Colombia-Original).

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you TEAM MILLIONAIRE and @franyeligonzalez that's an honor, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66