New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 16

in Colombia-Originallast year (edited)
Hello dear community.

As expected I am here to join this super weekly challenge A Power Up with Original Style -Week 16. I am thankful to Colombia-Original for this excellent activity that reminds me to add SP to my wallet and strengthen my wallet every week.

I am glad to be here to reach closer to my set target in the penultimate week before I complete my one year on this site next week. I am also happy that I am inching to my immediate target of 7000 SP by May 14th, the day I joined this site last year, in 2022.


business-4241792_1280.jpg
Source-edited paint

I'm taking small steps every day toward my goals, and I'm hoping to reach my next dolphin status in next two months despite my busy offline schedule which is going to be even busier in next few weeks. But I am sure despite all my shortcomings, I'll be able to achieve them all.

Now without any further stories I come to the point: I am powering up with 160 STEEM this week

There is no need to tell the very knowledgeble members of this community the power-up process is simple and there are a few steps we take to increase the value of our wallets and see the value grow with more power to our wallets which helps the Steem Blockchain as well our own value. I definitely need as much power as can gain to support my community members, and I have chosen Colombia-Original for this purpose from the start and once again.

I can see even if you power-up with at least 20 STEEM, which is a mandatory requirement for this contest, you're goood to go and take part in this contest. I will power up as usual with all my balance in my wallet this week.

You can see I had 164.5 STEEM in my wallet before I started this process. Total 6710 SP.


Screenshot (350).png

Now, I clicked, opened the box, and clicked on Power Up.


Screenshot (351).png

Then I enter the number of 160 STEEM and clicked on the "Power Up tab."


Screenshot (352).png

Now I've entered my key, and the process is over.


Screenshot (353).png

Now I have 4.5 STEEM balance in my wallet and total SP 6870. plus

I will come up with my next Power Up post next week and that will be my celebration of one year on this site as well.

Thank you all for you support.

I invite
@hasini
@senehasa
@mayepariata
@weissre-rabe.

Please note that the STEEM I am using from my wallet is for paying members that participate in my contests and not for my personal use; therefore, my club status remains 100%.

Thank you all!
15% @colombiaoriginal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks!

Hi, @dove11,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Felicidades por tu encendido. Te deseo éxitos en el crecimiento

 last year (edited)

Hola amigo, me alegra mucho ver cómo va tú crecimiento ya encaminado para el segundo delfín.

El camino está trazado y en la escalera debes seguir escalando no hay límites.

Saludos 🤗

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club100

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

 last year 

Status club 50-50? Please make it #club100

 last year 

No te preocupes amigo lo corregí inmediatamente si quieres puedes revisar.

Saludos

 last year 

Thank you 👍

I appreciate the invitation, however this week I want to enter the Hinewhale community's power-up contest.

 last year 

Go for that, that's another good one!

Thanks for the advice.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Your publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the community contest (colombia-original).

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thanks, TEAM MILLIONAIRE and @franyeligonzalez, I appreciate it 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56