New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style—Week 10

in Colombia-Originallast year

Hello all,

I'm back for another round of my weekly power-up program. I am glad that yesterday I achieved yet another goal of reaching Reputation Point 70. For the time being, I am not looking for the next dolphin status that comes with 10k points, but I have fixed my target at 7000 SP by May 14th, the day I joined this site last year, in 2022.


wallet-908569_1280.jpg
Source-edited paint

I'm taking small steps every day toward my goals, and I'm hoping that despite my shortcomings, I'll be able to achieve them.

Actually, I am fighting on two fronts right now: I am preparing my documents to return to work while my negotiations are ongoing, and I am also struggling to manage my community. But as they say, there is a way where there is a will, so I am sure I will overcome all the obstacles.

Now I come to the point: I am powering up with 76 STEEM this week


Screenshot (271).png

As we are all aware of the power-up process, there are a few simple steps we can take to increase the value of our wallets and gain more power to vote bigger, which I definitely need at this point in time to support my community members, and I have chosen Colombia-Original for this purpose from the start.


Screenshot (272).png

I like how they support you even if you power-up with at least 20 STEEM, which is a mandatory requirement for this contest. I will power up as usual with all my balance in my wallet this week.

You can see I had STEEM in my wallet before I started this process.


Screenshot (273).png

So I clicked, opened the box, and clicked on Power Up.

I have left my desk top on the screenshot so to show you the time and date of this process.

Then I enter the number of STEEM and click on the "Power Up tab."


Screenshot (274).png

Now I've entered my key, and the process is over.

Right now I am working a little slowly so I can look after my offline work as well as my newly formed community, which is not easy but I am sure I will manage to take it to the next level alongside moderating a community started by @weissre-rabe.

I invite
@hasini
@senehasa
@mayepariata

Thank you all, have a nice time!

15% @colombiaoriginal

Sort:  

Felices amigo mío 👏👏👏

Muy bien hecho, tu encendido semanal cada vez va aumentando más tu cuento y eso es fantástico.

Bendiciones y que sigas con el gran trabajo.

Gracias por la invitación, éxitos con tu Participación. 💫💫💫💕

 last year 

Thank you so much, I invited you in case you also wanted to power up and take the advantage. Yes, I have been doing this every week in this community ever since I joined this site. Thanks again 👍🎉

Si amigo casualmente está semana hice mi Encendido, pero lo hice en la comunidad de la comida, que también tiene una dinámica de Power Up.

También hago semanal el encendido así voy aumentando poco a poco mi Sp.

Éxitos ✨✨💕

 last year 

👍🎉

 last year (edited)

Muchas gracias por realizar Power Up y por escoger a Colombia Original para hacerlo, estoy segura que logrará todas sus metas: vealo así: tiene dos cosas: trabajo y su comunidad en Steemit.

Verificación❌ ó ✅
Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Estado del Club

Puedes seguirnos en las siguientes redes sociales
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind
93c427d9-fd07-4c18-8c1d-edf4ef2c306e.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for your encouragement. Yes I have two, rather three options now, writing, my community and back to my day work in a few weeks. But I will keep posting.

Hi, @dove11,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Thanks!

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

 last year 

Thanks!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.
 last year (edited)

Thanks TEAM MILLIONAIRE and @karianaporras, thanks for support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70