Car Parking//Aparcamiento de coches//ENG:ESP

in Colombia-Original2 years ago
So, what do I do when the signboard on the footpath reads, “Car parking strictly prohibited here” It was seven in the evening. I was listening to my favorite tune when I saw this nightclub. There were big provocative boards on the wall, which made me curious to enter the club. Seeing those boards, my mind always imagines certain lusty figures. The same thing happened today. But there was no space in the car park there.

  

hip-hop-1873203_960_720.jpg

Image

I saw a sentence appear in the neon sign, “The most beautiful dancers in the city are here.” I decided immediately. In this way, I will not only fulfill my desire to see their dance going to this night club but also fulfill my social responsibility. But the parking in front of the club was full. I thought, let me park the car on the footpath in front. Then I saw a police officer coming from the other side waving his stick, confusing me about whether to park my car here.

Then I thought, when the policeman moves out of my sight, I’ll park the car quietly. While waiting, I got out of the car and began walking on the sidewalk. A funny thought came to my mind, “What I would do if I read, it was strictly prohibited to walk in this area.” I went a little further and read written on a signboard: ‘Car Parking here is a punishable offense.’

A little further ahead, I saw another signboard. “The police will tow your car if you park here.” I got angry reading it. Wow, there is no parking space in the club and the constitution of this country does not allow parking of cars on the footpath. I looked back and saw that the constable was still monitoring the no-parking zone. I thought of how to trick him.

On one side of the road, there was an enormous banyan tree. It was dark under the tree. I thought I could have parked my car here, but by parking the car under the tree, my car could save penalty, but I would probably suffer more if the branches fell or the tree fell in the event of a storm. If I parked my car under the tree, even the excreta of birds could spoil my car. I calculated the service charges in my mind.

After some time, my eyes got used to seeing in the dark, and then I saw another man standing there. I felt he was also looking for a parking spot. They say it is a sin not to talk to someone who was in the same problem as you, so I started talking to him and then I came to know that he was also looking for a car parking area. It was not long when a third man came towards us. He told us he always parked his car on the footpath in front of the nightclub.

I was interested to know if the police ever towed his car away. He said that sometimes they did, but then he always brought his car back by paying a penalty. After all, even in the parking lot of the club, he pays for parking the car, and if he parks his car here under a tree, then it gets so dirty with the excreta of birds that car service charges is far more than what the police charge as penalty. I was a little surprised and happy knowing that.

I asked that man if the police takes his car away, do they leave the car after you pay a fine or one has to go to court to get the car back? While we were talking, a fourth shadow appeared! Since it was dark, we saw him only when he came close to us. I saw he was listening to us.

After looking a little carefully, I knew the fourth shadow was actually the policeman, who was on security duty on the footpath. When we looked at him, he said, “How well you drive a car is judged by how quickly and perfectly you park your car.” I surely knew this was the hallmark of a skillful driver. “The policeman continued, “But we also need to take some precautions before parking the car on busy roads and parking areas.”

I asked, “What?”

He smiled at first. He said, “If you tell the police in advance that your work is urgent, we will ignore your car or leave it after charging a small fine.”

I looked at him with a hopeful look and told him the number of my car and that I was leaving my car on the sidewalk and going to the nightclub and would be back in about two hours. He looked at me with a meaningful smile and extended his hand.
15% @colombiaoriginal

¿Qué hago cuando el cartel de la acera dice: "Aquí está estrictamente prohibido aparcar"? Eran las siete de la tarde. Estaba escuchando mi canción favorita cuando vi este club nocturno. Había grandes tableros provocativos en la pared, lo que me hizo sentir curiosidad por entrar en el club. Al ver esos tableros, mi mente siempre imagina ciertas figuras lujuriosas. Lo mismo ocurrió hoy. Pero allí no había sitio en el aparcamiento.

Vi aparecer una frase en el cartel de neón: "Las bailarinas más bellas de la ciudad están aquí". Me decidí inmediatamente. De este modo, no sólo cumpliré mi deseo de ver su baile acudiendo a este club nocturno, sino que también cumpliré con mi responsabilidad social. Pero el aparcamiento frente al club estaba lleno. Pensé, déjame aparcar el coche en la acera de enfrente. Entonces vi a un policía que venía del otro lado agitando su bastón, confundiéndome sobre si debía aparcar mi coche aquí.

Entonces pensé, cuando el guardia se aleje de mi vista, aparcaré el coche tranquilamente. Mientras esperaba, me bajé del coche y empecé a caminar por la acera. Me vino a la mente un pensamiento curioso: "Qué haría si leyera que está estrictamente prohibido caminar por esta zona". Avancé un poco más y leí escrito en un cartel 'Aparcar aquí es una infracción punible'.

Un poco más adelante, vi otro cartel. "La policía remolcará su coche si aparca aquí". Me enfadé al leerlo. Vaya, no hay espacio para aparcar en el club y la constitución de este país no permite el estacionamiento de coches en la acera. Miré hacia atrás y vi que el agente seguía vigilando la zona de prohibido aparcar. Pensé en cómo engañarlo.

A un lado de la carretera había un enorme árbol baniano. Estaba oscuro bajo el árbol. Pensé que podría aparcar mi coche aquí, pero al aparcar el coche bajo el árbol, mi coche podría salvar la pena, pero probablemente sufriría más si las ramas se cayeran o el árbol se cayera en caso de tormenta. Si aparcaba el coche bajo el árbol, incluso los excrementos de los pájaros podrían estropear mi coche. Calculé mentalmente los costes del servicio.

Después de algún tiempo, mis ojos se acostumbraron a ver en la oscuridad, y entonces vi a otro hombre de pie. Me pareció que también buscaba un lugar para aparcar. Dicen que es un pecado no hablar con alguien que está en el mismo problema que tú, así que me puse a hablar con él y entonces supe que también estaba buscando aparcamiento. No pasó mucho tiempo cuando un tercer hombre se acercó a nosotros. Nos dijo que siempre aparcaba su coche en el sendero que hay frente a la discoteca.

Me interesé por saber si la policía había retirado su coche con la grúa. Me dijo que a veces lo hacían, pero que siempre recuperaba el coche pagando una multa. Al fin y al cabo, incluso en el aparcamiento de la discoteca, paga por aparcar el coche, y si lo aparca aquí, bajo un árbol, se ensucia tanto con los excrementos de los pájaros que el coste del servicio del coche es mucho mayor que lo que la policía cobra como multa. Me sorprendió un poco y me alegró saber eso.

Le pregunté a ese hombre si la policía le quita el coche, ¿le dejan el coche después de pagar la multa o hay que ir al juzgado para recuperar el coche? Mientras hablábamos, ¡apareció una cuarta sombra! Como estaba oscuro, sólo lo vimos cuando se acercó a nosotros. Vi que nos estaba escuchando.

Después de mirar con un poco de atención, supe que la cuarta sombra era en realidad el policía, que estaba de guardia en el sendero. Cuando le miramos, dijo: "Lo bien que conduces un coche se juzga por la rapidez y la perfección con que lo aparcas". Seguramente sabía que éste era el sello de un conductor hábil. "El policía continuó: "Pero también hay que tomar algunas precauciones antes de aparcar el coche en carreteras y zonas de aparcamiento concurridas".

Pregunté: "¿Qué?".

Al principio sonrió. Dijo: "Si avisa a la policía con antelación de que su trabajo es urgente, ignoraremos su coche o lo dejaremos tras cobrar una pequeña multa".

Le miré con cara de esperanza y le dije el número de mi coche y que iba a dejarlo en la acera para ir a la discoteca y que volvería en unas dos horas. Me miró con una sonrisa significativa y me tendió la mano.

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator
#club100

Sort:  

Hola @dove11.

Un gusto leerte de nuevo, eres la prueba de hay muchos temas de los cuales hablar, que se puede ser original y diferente al resto, trayendo buen contenido, muchas gracias y éxitos.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club100
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment @chucho27 but this not merely a story. This has actually happened with me years ago when we didn't mind paying and get away with such things. Now the scenario is changed though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80