A Strange Smell//Un olor extraño//ENG:ESPN

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)
These were rainy days. The leaves of the tree were taking a bath outside the window of house. That girl was lying on it. On the bed, which I had now slid a little closer to the window.

  

Actually, I was standing out on the balcony after working from home when I saw this girl who worked in a nearby factory and was standing under that tree close to my house to avoid getting wet in the rain.

I drew her attention and called her with the gesture of my hand. In fact, I was tired of extreme loneliness for the last few months. I was very sad because of Corona and working from home. Before COVID, Tina, my girlfriend, used to come to me often, but now she has stopped coming. I see that every morning she sits in the cab of her airline and leaves as if all the people walking on the pavement were dirt.

Tina is also one of those who exhibits all the visible parts of her body, feeling no hesitation. When I called this girl from above, I had no idea that I would even manage to get her to sleep with me. After she came here, seeing her shivering in her soaked clothes, I thought she might suffer from pneumonia. So I told her, “Take off these clothes, otherwise you will catch a cold.”

When she understood what I meant, a feeling of shame ran through her eyes. Still, when I gave her one of my pajamas and a top, she took off her clothes after thinking for a while.

For some time, she tried to unbutton her shirt with the help of her wet and numb fingers, but her fingers were not working properly, so she said, “What should I do?” The buttons are not opening. “
  

I sat beside her and helped her unbutton. For a moment, what I saw was the softly kneaded clay on the girl’s chest, made into the shape of two cups by an expert potter. She had the same pulsation, the same roundness, the same hot coolness in her. She was full of healthy energy, which is in the freshly baked pots taken out of the potter’s furnace. The brown-colored young woman’s body had produced a strange glow, which was coming from her body was unmatched. She was glowing, even in the semidarkness.

These were rainy days. Tree leaves were trembling like this outside the window. Both the clothes of that girl, soaked in water, were lying on the floor in a tiny heap, and the girl was clinging to me. The heat of her bare body was causing a stir in my body, which is felt while bathing in hot water during the harsh winter days.

She clung to me all day long. We both got absorbed in each other. We hardly spoke a word or two, because we talked with our breath, our lips, and our hands. There was a strange feeling in my mind. A strange body odor, I had never sensed before.

I have gone through this experience many times before, and I know all about this fun, too. I have spent many such nights and days.But this girl, who was standing wet under the tree and whom I had called today with a gesture of my hand, was a completely unique experience.

Throughout this experience, I had a strange smell coming from her body. This smell, which was like stinking but felt like a strange fragrance, soothed my soul. It was a strange feeling of stink and fragrance that I can’t describe in words. I felt it all night from her hair, from her skin, from every part of her youthful body. Now I feel this smell and her fragrance settled all over my body and my mind permanently. I kept thinking that she would not be so close to me if this smell did not flow from her body. This smell was mesmerizing to my mind. It engrossed all my new and old experiences in it.

That strange fragrance had united that girl and me. We were both mixed up with each other. She had descended into those infinite depths where a man was filled with the satisfaction of a complete man. A stage of satisfaction and perfection which, though momentary, is infinitely persistent, though constantly changing. The two of us had become the answer that remains visible even when flying in the blue, infinite void of the horizon.

I understood the smell, which was erupting from every part of her, but I couldn’t explain it in words. I can tell you that smell can’t come from any scent, no perfume, but it was absolutely real, as real and pure as the smell of jasmine during the night. Yet, she had never used any perfume in her life or even taken a bath with a fragrant soap.

  

I really hate the smell of sweat. I always use a Deo after taking a bath. But today I kissed this girl, and I didn’t feel bad at all, but I felt a strange satisfaction. I felt as if I knew this stinking smell. I probably knew its meaning too, but I can’t explain it to anyone.
  

girl-5138908_960_720.jpg

Image

Flashback

I still remember that these were the rainy days. The leaves were taking a bath outside the window. There was a flutter in the air. It was dark, but there was a faint light in it. It was a rainy day when I noticed a new dressing table in the corner of my room. These days were rainy. The weather had remained consistent. There was an aromatic scent in the atmosphere. I was lying face down on the bed, watching the dance of leaves outside the window.

  

Tina was lying closer to me, trying unsuccessfully to hide her body with a sheet. Her clothes were lying on the other bed. But now I remember that the smell I felt in the girl’s body today was not there in Tina’s body.

I was looking out the window. The wet leaves of that tree were swinging very close to me. I was trying to look somewhere far beyond Tina, trembling, where a strange light seemed to dissolve in the thick clouds. just like what I had seen in that girl’s chest.

I remembered the time when Tina, with all the beauty of her body, was lying with me like a dough kneaded in milk, which had butter-like softness. The smell of perfume was coming from her body, which now seemed sickening and bad. There was something sour in her, a strange sourness, sad, colorless, restless.

  

I felt that there were sores and spots floating on Tina’s milky body and... the luscious scent of the sickly scent. Actually, that smell has settled in my mind, which today was coming out of this girl’s body with no effort, a scent that was lighter and more rosy than Tina’s costly perfume, which was no match for this smell. This smell was trying to enter my nose and reach its right destination.

  

It was a rainy day when the raindrops fell on the soft leaves of the tree outside my window. The same sound was being produced as I had been hearing that day all night. The weather was very nice. A cold wind was blowing. But it mixed the aromatic scent of a strange perfume with it.

Today, I realized I’d never felt genuine excitement in Tina’s delicate body before. She, the daughter of a wealthy family and the beating heart of hundreds in her college, couldn’t move a single string in my heart.

Today I was comparing to this strange smell with Tina’s fragrance, which came from the body of this girl when leaves were bathing in the rain outside my window.

  
15% @colombiaoriginal
#club100

  
I hope you liked this story.

Eran días de lluvia. Las hojas del árbol se estaban bañando fuera de la ventana de casa. La chica estaba tumbada en ella. En la cama, que ahora había deslizado un poco más cerca de la ventana.

En realidad, me encontraba en el balcón después de trabajar desde casa cuando vi a esa chica que trabajaba en una fábrica cercana y que se encontraba bajo ese árbol cerca de mi casa para evitar mojarse con la lluvia.

Llamé su atención y la llamé con el gesto de mi mano. De hecho, estaba cansado de la extrema soledad de los últimos meses. Estaba muy triste por culpa de Corona y de trabajar desde casa. Antes de COVID, Tina, mi novia, solía venir a verme a menudo, pero ahora ha dejado de venir. Veo que todas las mañanas se sienta en la cabina de su aerolínea y se va como si toda la gente que camina por la acera fuera tierra.

Tina también es de las que exhibe todas las partes visibles de su cuerpo, sin sentir ninguna vacilación. Cuando llamé a esta chica desde arriba, no tenía ni idea de que conseguiría que se acostara conmigo. Cuando llegó aquí, al verla temblar con la ropa empapada, pensé que podría sufrir una neumonía. Así que le dije: "Quítate esta ropa, si no te vas a resfriar".

Cuando comprendió lo que quería decir, un sentimiento de vergüenza recorrió sus ojos. Aun así, cuando le di uno de mis pijamas y un top, se quitó la ropa después de pensar un rato.

Durante un rato, intentó desabrocharse la camisa con la ayuda de sus dedos mojados y entumecidos, pero sus dedos no funcionaban bien, así que dijo: "¿Qué debo hacer?". Los botones no se abren. "

Me senté a su lado y la ayudé a desabrocharse. Por un momento, lo que vi fue la arcilla suavemente amasada en el pecho de la niña, hecha en forma de dos tazas por un experto alfarero. Tenía la misma pulsación, la misma redondez, el mismo frescor caliente en ella. Estaba llena de la energía saludable que hay en las vasijas recién sacadas del horno del alfarero. El cuerpo de la joven de color marrón había producido un extraño resplandor, que salía de su cuerpo era inigualable. Estaba resplandeciente, incluso en la penumbra.

Eran días de lluvia. Las hojas de los árboles temblaban así fuera de la ventana. Las ropas de aquella chica, empapadas de agua, estaban tiradas en el suelo en un pequeño montón, y la chica se aferraba a mí. El calor de su cuerpo desnudo provocaba en mi cuerpo la agitación que se siente al bañarse en agua caliente durante los duros días de invierno.

Ella se aferró a mí durante todo el día. Los dos estábamos absortos el uno en el otro. Apenas hablábamos una o dos palabras, porque lo hacíamos con la respiración, los labios y las manos. Había una sensación extraña en mi mente. Un extraño olor corporal, que nunca había sentido antes.

He pasado por esta experiencia muchas veces antes, y también conozco toda esta diversión. He pasado muchas noches y días así. Pero esta chica, que estaba mojada bajo el árbol y a la que había llamado hoy con un gesto de mi mano, era una experiencia completamente única.

A lo largo de esta experiencia, sentí un extraño olor que provenía de su cuerpo. Este olor, que era como apestoso pero se sentía como una extraña fragancia, calmaba mi alma. Era una extraña sensación de hedor y fragancia que no puedo describir con palabras. Lo sentí toda la noche desde su pelo, desde su piel, desde cada parte de su cuerpo juvenil. Ahora siento ese olor y su fragancia instalados en todo mi cuerpo y mi mente permanentemente. No dejaba de pensar que ella no estaría tan cerca de mí si este olor no fluyera de su cuerpo. Este olor era hipnotizante para mi mente. Envolvía todas mis nuevas y viejas experiencias en él.

Esa extraña fragancia nos había unido a esa chica y a mí. Ambos estábamos mezclados el uno con el otro. Ella había descendido a esas profundidades infinitas donde un hombre se llenaba de la satisfacción de un hombre completo. Un estadio de satisfacción y perfección que, aunque momentáneo, es infinitamente persistente, aunque constantemente cambiante. Los dos nos habíamos convertido en la respuesta que permanece visible incluso cuando se vuela en el vacío azul e infinito del horizonte.

Comprendí el olor, que brotaba de cada parte de ella, pero no podía explicarlo con palabras. Puedo decir que ese olor no puede provenir de ningún aroma, de ningún perfume, pero era absolutamente real, tan real y puro como el olor del jazmín durante la noche. Sin embargo, nunca había utilizado ningún perfume en su vida, ni siquiera se había bañado con un jabón perfumado.

Realmente odio el olor a sudor. Siempre uso un desodorante después de bañarme. Pero hoy he besado a esta chica, y no me he sentido mal en absoluto, sino que he sentido una extraña satisfacción. Sentí como si conociera este olor apestoso. Probablemente también conocía su significado, pero no puedo explicárselo a nadie.
girl-5138908_960_720.jpg
Image
Todavía recuerdo que eran días de lluvia. Las hojas se bañaban fuera de la ventana. Había un revoloteo en el aire. Estaba oscuro, pero había una tenue luz. Era un día lluvioso cuando noté un nuevo tocador en la esquina de mi habitación. Estos días eran lluviosos. El tiempo se había mantenido constante. Había un olor aromático en el ambiente. Estaba tumbado boca abajo en la cama, observando el baile de las hojas fuera de la ventana.

Tina estaba tumbada más cerca de mí, intentando infructuosamente ocultar su cuerpo con una sábana. Su ropa estaba tirada en la otra cama. Pero ahora recuerdo que el olor que sentí hoy en el cuerpo de la chica no estaba en el de Tina.

Estaba mirando por la ventana. Las hojas húmedas de aquel árbol se balanceaban muy cerca de mí. Intentaba mirar a algún lugar más allá de Tina, temblando, donde una extraña luz parecía disolverse en las espesas nubes. igual que lo que había visto en el pecho de aquella chica.

Recordé el momento en que Tina, con toda la belleza de su cuerpo, estaba tumbada conmigo como una masa amasada en leche, que tenía una suavidad parecida a la de la mantequilla. El olor a perfume salía de su cuerpo, que ahora me parecía enfermizo y malo. Había algo agrio en ella, una extraña acidez, triste, incolora, inquieta.

Sentí que había llagas y manchas flotando en el cuerpo lechoso de Tina y... el delicioso aroma de la fragancia enfermiza. En realidad, ese olor se ha instalado en mi mente, que hoy salía del cuerpo de esta chica sin ningún esfuerzo, un olor que era más ligero y más rosado que el costoso perfume de Tina, que no era rival para este olor. Este olor intentaba entrar en mi nariz y llegar a su destino correcto.

Era un día lluvioso en el que las gotas de lluvia caían sobre las suaves hojas del árbol que había frente a mi ventana. Se producía el mismo sonido que había escuchado ese día durante toda la noche. El tiempo era muy agradable. Soplaba un viento frío. Pero mezclaba con él el olor aromático de un extraño perfume.

Hoy me di cuenta de que nunca había sentido una auténtica excitación en el delicado cuerpo de Tina. Ella, la hija de una familia adinerada y el corazón palpitante de cientos de personas en su colegio, no podía mover ni una sola cuerda de mi corazón.

Hoy estaba comparando con este extraño olor en la fragancia de Tina, que provenía del cuerpo de esta chica cuando las hojas se bañaban en la lluvia fuera de mi ventana.
Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @dove11, gusto en saludarte y leer tú publicación.
Una historia donde el olor es el protagonista, siempre he dicho que por el olfato podemos detectar muchas cosas buenas, malas, bonitas, dulces, etc. Me encanta el buen aroma, una aromática historia.

Saludos 🤗

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club100

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

 2 years ago 

Thanks @arnoldog25, I agree the smell has its own importance, especially in case what I have described in this story.

Hi, @dove11,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

My pleasure @ecosynthesizer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47