A Power Up with Original Style -Week 65

in Colombia-Original3 months ago
Dear Fellow Members of @colombiaoriginal Community, I am here to power up in week #35. As probably you know I am associated with this community right from the beginning as my first where I started posting. I have added SP to my wallet almost every week in this community to support, Steemit, Steem, and myself.

psychedelic-1503541_1280.png

Image

Today I plan to add 600 Steem for this week's contest which is incidentally my 3rd this month. Here is the screenshot to give you an idea.

Screenshot (1786).png

To prove my point I am giving you an idea of my last few Power-Up campaigns through this screenshot.

As usual, I will go through the motions for the benefit of the newbies otherwise I don't think I need to tell you how to Powerup. But I can tell you that power up is the only way to make yourselves stand out in the Steem Blockchain which helps not only you but your fellow members.


Screenshot (1782).png

I have been saying the same things so many times that I have nothing much to say but we all know how to power up, but as per the requirement of the contest, I will show you how to do it just to give you an idea of how I did it.

I will come to the point straight away and show you my stats first before proceeding with the process of powering up.


Screenshot (1783).png

As I said, I will keep it simple:

You can see I have 1575+ Liquid STEEM and 21435 +SP in my wallet.


Screenshot (1784).png

As the process of powering up requires, I clicked on the "Power Up" button, which led me here.

Once I signed up using my key,

I powered up 600 STEEM.


Screenshot (1785).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.

Now you can see I have 975 STEEM left in my wallet, and I have 22015 SP.

I hope I will soon reach my desired goal and have more power to vote on fellow members' accounts as a contest creator. Let me thank all my friends who have come and helped me with everything immediately.

I'm hoping to reach 25K SP by the end of next month as I have revised my original plan to reach there by the end of July, thanks to the price rise of Steem that has triggered the printing of SBD.

Finally, I'd like to thank the @colombiaoriginal community and everyone else who has helped me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform.

I invite my friends.
@josepha
@khursheedanwar

Beneficiary @colombiaoriginal

Have a nice time, everyone.

Sort:  

I am impressed with your power up. Indeed, this time around what you have power up is more higher than what I power up last week, and what I am planning to power up for this coming week. Success to you and keep the spirit of power up burning.

Saludos amigo. Gracias por compartir tu Power up con estilo original, sin duda es una de las formas de crecer dentro de la plataforma Steemit y valla que Encendido realizaste por cierto una buena suma, te deseo que puedas alcanzar esa meta propuesta para este mes. Amigo estas elegible al club75.
Libre de plagió
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Club75

Thanks for your evaluation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47